Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
A
Mon May 20 4:00 PM
WPG @ SSK  
B
Sat May 25 4:00 PM
SSK @ EDM  
-6Bye
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
1
Sat Jun 8 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
2
Sun Jun 16 7:00 PM
SSK @ HAM TSN
3
Sun Jun 23 7:00 PM
HAM @ SSK TSN
5Bye
5
Thu Jul 4 9:00 PM
TOR @ SSK TSN
6
Sat Jul 13 7:00 PM
SSK @ BC TSN
7
Fri Jul 19 9:30 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
8
Thu Jul 25 7:30 PM
SSK @ MTL TSN
9
Sat Aug 3 7:00 PM
EDM @ SSK TSN
10
Thu Aug 8 7:30 PM
SSK @ OTT TSN
11
Fri Aug 16 9:00 PM
MTL @ SSK TSN
12
Thu Aug 22 7:30 PM
SSK @ TOR TSN
13
Sun Sep 1 7:00 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG TSN
16Bye
16
Fri Sep 20 9:30 PM
SSK @ CGY TSN
17
Sat Sep 28 4:00 PM
OTT @ SSK TSN
18
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
19
Sat Oct 12 7:00 PM
BC @ SSK TSN
21Bye
21
Sat Oct 26 7:00 PM
CGY @ SSK TSN

Record

2024 Record for Saskatchewan Roughriders unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.500 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.542 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 0.667 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.333 2
Edmonton Elks (3) 0.222 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (3) 0.778 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.611 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.222 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.889 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20242023 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Marc Mueller – Offensive Coordinator
  • J.C. Sherritt – Running Game Coordinator, Linebackers
  • Joshua Bell – Passing Coordinator, Defensive backs
  • Anthony Vitale – Running backs
  • Marquay McDaniel – Receivers
  • Edwin Harrison – Offensive line
  • Corey Mace – Defensive Coordinator
  • Phillip Daniels – Defensive line
  • Jordan Linnen – Defensive assistant
  • Kent Maugeri – Special Teams Coordinator
  • Jeff Higgins – Special teams assistant
Saskatchewan Roughriders 2024 Top Performers of the Week
2024 Saskatchewan Roughriders Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2024 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Clements