Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 26 2:30 PM
SAR 0 @ TOR 47 W 4,500
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 2 2:30 PM
MTL 6 @ TOR 26 W 16,000
1
Mon Sep 4 2:30 PM
TOR 6 @ HAM 13 L 13,000
2
Sat Sep 9 2:30 PM
MTL 12 @ TOR 43 W 18,000
3
Sat Sep 16 2:30 PM
HAM 8 @ TOR 48 W 21,500
4
Sat Sep 23 2:30 PM
OTT 15 @ TOR 36 W 24,938
5
Sat Sep 30 2:30 PM
TOR 5 @ OTT 15 L 16,592
6
Sat Oct 7 2:15 PM
HAM 29 @ TOR 23 L 14,957
6
Mon Oct 9 2:30 PM
TOR 20 @ HAM 19 W 11,000
7
Sat Oct 14 2:15 PM
TOR 16 @ MTL 24 L 13,424
8
Sat Oct 21 2:15 PM
TOR 21 @ OTT 21 T 15,000
9
Sat Oct 28 2:15 PM
OTT 7 @ TOR 30 W 19,995
10
Sat Nov 4 3:15 PM
MTL 18 @ TOR 17 L 11,000
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 11 3:15 PM
TOR 11 @ HAM 13 L 14,000
P1
Wed Nov 15 3:15 PM
HAM 6 @ TOR 24 W 23,349
P2
Sat Nov 18 2:15 PM
BB 13 @ TOR 43 W 13,740
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 25 1:45 PM
WPG 0 @ TOR 13 W 27,101
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 6 5 1 13 291 187 L1 2-3-1
    Home 7 5 2 0 10 223 95 L1 4-2-0
    Visitor 5 1 3 1 3 68 92 T1 1-3-1

Full 1950 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 3 (3-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 3 (1-2-0) 2 (1-0-1) 1 (0-1-0) 2 (0-2-0) 5 (4-0-1) 2 (1-1-0) 5 (1-4-0)
After 2nd 4 (4-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 3 (1-1-1) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 7 (5-1-1) 1 (1-0-0) 4 (0-4-0)
After 3rd 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 4 (0-3-1) 6 (6-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 6 (0-5-1)
After 4th 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 3 (0-3-0) 6 (6-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 5 (0-5-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.486 5-2-0 (7) 1-3-1 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (4) 0.583
Montreal Alouettes (4) 0.500
Ottawa RedBlacks (4) 0.375
19501949 +/-
Average Combined Score 39.83 +1.25
Average Winning Score 33.83 +7.63
Average Losing Score 13.40 +2.26
Average Home Score 31.86 +15.86
Average Visitor Score 13.60 -5.23
Average Margin of Victory 22.67 +9.27
Average Margin of Loss 6.40 -9.60
Quarter Team Home (PPG) Visitor (PPG) Total (PPG)
Total Toronto 223 (31.9) 68 (13.6) 291 (24.3)
Opponent 92 (13.1) 95 (13.6) 187 (15.6)
1st Toronto 47 (6.7) 18 (3.6) 65 (5.4)
Opponent 7 (1.0) 31 (4.4) 38 (3.2)
2nd Toronto 70 (10.0) 6 (1.2) 76 (6.3)
Opponent 16 (2.3) 31 (4.4) 47 (3.9)
3rd Toronto 53 (7.6) 12 (2.4) 65 (5.4)
Opponent 49 (7.0) 15 (2.1) 64 (5.3)
4th Toronto 53 (7.6) 32 (6.4) 85 (7.1)
Opponent 20 (2.9) 18 (2.6) 38 (3.2)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2022. All rights reserved.

Server: Clements