The Toronto Argonauts’ 2018 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EDT (   )

Toronto Argonauts 2018 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2018 Record for Toronto Argonauts unavilable as season pending.

Toronto Argonauts 2018 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.306 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.606 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 0.333 3
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.167 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.472 2
BC Lions (2) 0.389 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.750 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.667 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.556 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.667 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Tommy Condell – Offensive Coordinator, Receivers
  • Jonathan Himebauch – Offensive line
  • Anthony Calvillo – Quarterbacks
  • Josh Moore – Running backs
  • Justin Poindexter – Offensive quality control
  • Mike Archer – Defensive Coordinator
  • Tyron Brackenridge – Defensive backs
  • Greg Quick – Linebackers
  • Kerry Locklin – Defensive line
  • Gavin Lake – Defensive quality control
  • Kevin Eiben – Special Teams Coordinator
  • Wendell Avery – Special teams assistant
  • J. Aggabo – Strength & Conditioning

2018 Toronto Argonauts Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20182017 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2018 home stadium: BMO Field
  • Capacity: 27,000
  • Playing surface: Natural Grass
  • Previous stadium change: 2016 – Reconfigured

More Stadiums

Week Game Details (EDT
B 3
Fri. June 1
7:30 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
C 6
Thu. June 7
7:30 PM
OTT vs TOR
1 11
Fri. June 15
9:00 PM
TOR @ SSK TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
2 17
Sat. June 23
7:00 PM
CGY @ TOR TSN, RDS2
4 24
Sat. July 7
5:30 PM
EDM @ TOR TSN
5 27
Fri. July 13
9:00 PM
TOR @ EDM TSN, ESPN2
6 31
Sat. July 21
4:00 PM
WPG @ TOR TSN
7 34
Fri. July 27
8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
8 37
Thu. Aug. 2
7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
10 45
Sat. Aug. 18
4:00 PM
BC @ TOR TSN, RDS2
11 49
Fri. Aug. 24
7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL TSN, RDS
12 55
Mon. Sept. 3
6:30 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
13 57
Sat. Sept. 8
1:00 PM
HAM @ TOR TSN
15 65
Sat. Sept. 22
7:00 PM
SSK @ TOR TSN
16 67
Fri. Sept. 28
9:00 PM
TOR @ CGY TSN, RDS2
17 72
Sat. Oct. 6
7:00 PM
TOR @ BC TSN
18 75
Fri. Oct. 12
7:30 PM
HAM @ TOR TSN
19 81
Sat. Oct. 20
4:00 PM
MTL @ TOR TSN, RDS
20 86
Sun. Oct. 28
1:00 PM
TOR @ MTL TSN, RDS, ESPN2
21 87
Fri. Nov. 2
7:30 PM
TOR @ OTT TSN, RDS2