Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 7 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY ND   TSN
2
Fri Aug 13 8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG ND   TSN
3
Sat Aug 21 4:00 PM
WPG @ TOR ND   TSN
4
Thu Aug 26 7:30 PM
EDM @ TOR ND   TSN
5
Mon Sep 6 1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM ND   TSN
6
Fri Sep 10 7:30 PM
HAM @ TOR ND   TSN
7
Fri Sep 17 9:45 PM
TOR @ SSK ND   TSN
8
Fri Sep 24 7:30 PM
MTL @ TOR ND   TSN
10
Wed Oct 6 7:30 PM
OTT @ TOR ND   TSN
10
Mon Oct 11 4:00 PM
TOR @ HAM ND   TSN
12
Fri Oct 22 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL ND   TSN
13
Sat Oct 30 4:00 PM
BC @ TOR ND   TSN
14
Sat Nov 6 4:00 PM
TOR @ OTT ND   TSN
15
Fri Nov 12 7:30 PM
HAM @ TOR ND   TSN

Record

2021 Record for Toronto Argonauts unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 14 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (1) 1
Calgary Stampeders (1) 1
Edmonton Elks (1) 1
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (4) 4
Montreal Alouettes (2) 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (1) 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20212020 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Jarious Jackson – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Fred Reid – Running backs
  • Markus Howell – Receivers
  • Steve McAdoo – Offensive line
  • Glen Young – Defensive Coordinator
  • Kevin Eiben – Linebackers, Special teams
  • Mike Davis – Defensive line
  • Joshua Bell – Defensive backs
  • Merritt Bowden – Defensive assistant, Special teams assistant
  • Mark Nelson – Special Teams Coordinator
Toronto Argonauts 2021 Top Performers of the Week
Toronto Argonauts 2021 All-Star Selections

No Toronto Argonauts Canadian or Division All-Star selections in 2021.

See an error? Please send corrections.

2021 Toronto Argonauts Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–7 (7)   Peter Nicastro (OL) Calgary
2–3 (12)   Sage Doxtater (OL) New Mexico State
3–7 (25)   Luiji Vilain (DL) Michigan
4–3 (30)   Tommy Nield (S) McMaster
4–6 (33) [BC] Trevor Hoyte (LB) Carleton
6–2 (47) [CGY] Joshua Hagerty (DB) Saskatchewan
6–7 (52) [WPG] Benjamin St-Juste (DB) Minnesota

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements