Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
B
Sat May 27 4:00 PM
TOR @ HAM    
C
Thu Jun 1 7:30 PM
OTT @ TOR    
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
2
Sun Jun 18 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
3
Sun Jun 25 7:00 PM
TOR @ EDM   TSN
4
Mon Jul 3 7:00 PM
BC @ TOR   TSN
6
Fri Jul 14 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
7
Fri Jul 21 7:30 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
8
Sat Jul 29 4:00 PM
SSK vs TOR   TSN
9
Fri Aug 4 9:00 PM
TOR @ CGY   TSN
10
Sun Aug 13 7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
12
Fri Aug 25 7:30 PM
CGY @ TOR   TSN
13
Mon Sep 4 3:30 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
14
Sat Sep 9 1:00 PM
MTL @ TOR   TSN
15
Fri Sep 15 7:00 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
16
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
17
Fri Sep 29 8:00 PM
TOR @ WPG   TSN
18
Fri Oct 6 7:00 PM
EDM @ TOR   TSN
19
Sat Oct 14 7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
20
Sat Oct 21 4:00 PM
TOR @ SSK   TSN
21
Sat Oct 28 7:00 PM
TOR @ OTT   TSN

Record

2023 Record for Toronto Argonauts unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.394 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.493 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (4) 0.444 4
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.500 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (3) 0.222 3
BC Lions (1) 0.667 1
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.667 2
Edmonton Elks (2) 0.222 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.333 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (1) 0.833 1

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20232022 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Toronto Argonauts 2023 Top Performers of the Week
2023 Toronto Argonauts Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2023 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2023. All rights reserved.

Server: Clements