Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
B
Sat May 25 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL  
C
Sat Jun 1 2:00 PM
HAM @ TOR  
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
1
Sun Jun 9 7:00 PM
BC @ TOR TSN
3Bye
3
Sat Jun 22 7:00 PM
EDM @ TOR TSN
4
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
MTL @ TOR TSN
5
Thu Jul 4 9:00 PM
TOR @ SSK TSN
6
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL TSN
7
Sat Jul 20 7:00 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
8
Sat Jul 27 7:00 PM
WPG @ TOR TSN
9
Sun Aug 4 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY TSN
10
Fri Aug 9 7:30 PM
CGY @ TOR TSN
12Bye
12
Thu Aug 22 7:30 PM
SSK @ TOR TSN
13
Mon Sep 2 2:30 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 1:00 PM
TOR @ OTT TSN
15
Fri Sep 13 10:00 PM
TOR @ BC TSN
16
Fri Sep 20 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR TSN
17
Sat Sep 28 7:00 PM
MTL @ TOR TSN
19Bye
19
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG TSN
20
Sat Oct 19 4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN
21
Fri Oct 25 9:30 PM
TOR @ EDM TSN

Record

2024 Record for Toronto Argonauts unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.451 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.467 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 0.444 3
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.611 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.222 2
BC Lions (2) 0.667 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.333 2
Edmonton Elks (2) 0.222 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.333 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.778 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20242023 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Edwin Harrison – Running Game Coordinator, Running backs
  • Pete Costanza – Passing Coordinator, Receivers
  • Dominic Picard – Running backs
  • Kris Sweet – Offensive line
  • Mike Miller – Quarterbacks
  • Demetrious Maxie – Defensive line
Toronto Argonauts 2024 Top Performers of the Week
2024 Toronto Argonauts Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2024 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Holloway