Season Summary

Notes

Colloquially known as Beachers

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 24
BB 11 @ HAM 5 W  
Ex
Sat Oct 1 2:30 PM
McGRC 4 @ BB 12 W  
Ex
Sat Oct 29
BB 14 @ McGRC 11 W 6,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
2
Sat Oct 8 2:30 PM
UofTVS 1 vs BB 15 W  
3
Sat Oct 15
CMPB 0 @ BB 33 W  
4
Sat Oct 22
BB 26 @ HTCUB 3 W  
6
Sat Nov 5 2:30 PM
HTCUB 0 @ BB 16 W  
6
Mon Nov 7 2:15 PM
BB 9 vs UofTVS 4 W  
7
Sat Nov 12 2:15 PM
CMPB 15 @ BB 11 L  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 26
HAM 6 @ BB 9 W 13,676
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 6 5 1 0 10 110 23 L1 5-1-0
    Home 4 3 1 0 6 75 16 L1 3-1-0
    Visitor 2 2 0 0 4 35 7 W2 2-0-0

Full 1927 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.389 3-1-0 (4) 2-0-0 (2)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
University of Toronto Varsity Seconds (2) 0.500
Camp Borden Fliers (2) 0.333
Hamilton Tiger-Cubs (2) 0.333
19271926 +/-
Average Combined Score 22.17 +22.17
Average Winning Score 19.80 +19.80
Average Losing Score 11.00 +11.00
Average Home Score 18.75 +18.75
Average Visitor Score 17.50 +17.50
Average Margin of Victory 18.20 +18.20
Average Margin of Loss 4.00 +4.00
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway