The Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers’ 1945 Season

Season Summary

Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers 1945 Full Schedule/Results

Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers 1945 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
1945 Record for Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers unavilable as season pending.
Regular Season 8 6 2 0 12 112 66 L1 4-2-0
    Home 3 2 1 0 4 47 21 W1 2-1-0
    Visitor 5 4 1 0 8 65 45 L1 4-1-0

Full 1945 League Standings

Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers 1945 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.420 2-1-0 (3) 4-1-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.375
Toronto Oakwood Indians (2) 0.875
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.429
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.000

Coaches

Head Coaches

More Head Coaches

1945 Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers Attendance

  • Capacity: 16,864
  • Total: 20,500
  • High: 10,000
  • Avg: 6,833 (3 out of 3 games)
  • Diff from 1944 Avg: +6,833
  • Low: 1,500
  • Sellouts: 0
  • % of Capacity: 40.52
  • Diff from League Avg: +564

More 1945 Attendance Numbers

Team Scoring

19451944 +/-
Average Combined Score 22.25 0.92 -
Average Winning Score 16.50 5.50 -
Average Losing Score 6.50 2.00 -
Average Home Score 15.67 6.17 +
Average Visitor Score 13.00 8.50 -
Average Margin of Victory 8.67 10.83 -
Average Margin of Loss 3.00 0.50 -

Stadium

No stadium information for 1945 is known.

Contact me with Toronto Balmy Beach stadium/field names, locations and info.

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Game Details (EPT
2
Sat. Sept. 22
OTTT 11 @ TBB 24 W 9,000
3
Fri. Sept. 28
TBB 16 @ TOI 15 W 7,500
4
Sat. Oct. 6
TBB 20 @ WNDR 6 W
Mon. Oct. 8
HAMWC 5 @ TBB 0 L 10,000
5
Sat. Oct. 13
WNDR 5 @ TBB 23 W 1,500
6
Sat. Oct. 20
TBB 11 @ HAMWC 8 W 8,000
7
Sat. Oct. 27
2:15 PM
TBB 5 @ OTTT 2 W 7,000
9
Sat. Nov. 10
TBB 13 @ TOI 14 L
P1
Wed. Nov. 14
TBB 2 @ TOI 1 W 6,000
Sat. Nov. 17
TOI 0 @ TBB 15 W 14,000
P3 15
Sat. Nov. 24
2:00 PM
TBB 2 @ TOR 14 L 18,560