The Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers’ 1946 Season

Season Summary

Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers 1946 Full Schedule/Results

Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers 1946 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
1946 Record for Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers unavilable as season pending.
Regular Season 10 6 4 0 12 112 84 W3 5-1-0
    Home 5 3 2 0 6 52 36 W1 3-2-0
    Visitor 5 3 2 0 6 60 48 W3 3-2-0

Full 1946 League Standings

Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers 1946 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.480 3-2-0 (5) 3-2-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (2) 0.400
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Toronto Oakwood Indians (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.300

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

1946 Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers Attendance

  • Capacity: 18,592
  • Total: 4,700
  • High: 3,000
  • Avg: 2,350 (2 out of 5 games)
  • Diff from 1945 Avg: -4,483
  • Low: 1,700
  • Sellouts: 0
  • % of Capacity: 12.64
  • Diff from League Avg: -1,954

More 1946 Attendance Numbers

Team Scoring

19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 19.60 2.65 -
Average Winning Score 16.50 0.00
Average Losing Score 3.25 3.25 -
Average Home Score 10.40 5.27 -
Average Visitor Score 12.00 1.00 -
Average Margin of Victory 13.00 4.33 +
Average Margin of Loss 12.50 9.50 +

Stadium

No stadium information for 1946 is known.

Contact me with Toronto Balmy Beach stadium/field names, locations and info.

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Game Details (EDT
1
Fri. Sept. 6
TBB 4 @ TOI 28 L 6,500
2
Sat. Sept. 14
SAR 6 @ TBB 20 W 3,000
3
Fri. Sept. 20
TOI 14 @ TBB 1 L
4
Sat. Sept. 28
TBB 1 @ HAMWC 8 L 8,000
5
Sat. Oct. 5
TBB 27 @ SAR 7 W 4,000
6
Fri. Oct. 11
WNDR 2 @ TBB 16 W 1,700
Mon. Oct. 14
HAMWC 13 @ TBB 7 L
7
Sat. Oct. 19
TBB 11 @ OTTT 0 W 1,000
8
Sat. Oct. 26
OTTT 1 @ TBB 8 W
9
Sat. Nov. 2
TBB 17 @ WNDR 5 W 3,000
P1
Fri. Nov. 8
TBB 12 @ TOI 7 W
P2
Sat. Nov. 16
TBB 13 @ HAMWC 6 W
26
Sat. Nov. 23
TBB 12 @ TOR 22 L 20,000