The Toronto Balmy Beach 1947 Season

Season Summary

Toronto Balmy Beach 1947 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Toronto Balmy Beach 1947 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 7 3 0 14 103 100 W3 4-2-0
    Home 5 3 2 0 6 39 42 W2 3-2-0
    Visitor 5 4 1 0 8 64 58 W2 4-1-0

Full 1947 League Standings

Toronto Balmy Beach 1947 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.460 3-2-0 (5) 4-1-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (2) 0.000
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.900
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.550
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.400
Toronto Indians (2) 0.450

Team Scoring

19471946 +/-
Average Combined Score 20.30 +20.30
Average Winning Score 11.43 +11.43
Average Losing Score 7.67 +7.67
Average Home Score 7.80 +7.80
Average Visitor Score 12.80 +12.80
Average Margin of Victory 6.57 +6.57
Average Margin of Loss 14.33 +14.33

1947 Toronto Balmy Beach Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Stadium

No stadium information for 1947 is known.

Contact me with Toronto stadium/field names, locations and info.

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
2
Sat. Sept. 6
TBB 5 @ SAR 3 W  
3
Sat. Sept. 13
TBB 20 @ WNDR 11 W  
4
Fri. Sept. 19 8:00 PM
TORI 4 @ TBB 11 W  
5
Fri. Sept. 26 8:30 PM
HAMWC 18 @ TBB 1 L  
6
Sat. Oct. 4 2:30 PM
OTTT 18 @ TBB 5 L 3,000
7
Fri. Oct. 10 8:30 PM
WNDR 1 @ TBB 8 W  
7
Mon. Oct. 13
TBB 17 @ HAMWC 30 L 12,000
8
Fri. Oct. 17 8:00 PM
TBB 7 @ TORI 6 W 6,000
9
Sat. Oct. 25
TBB 15 @ OTTT 8 W 4,000
10
Sat. Nov. 1 2:15 PM
SAR 1 @ TBB 14 W  
P1
Sat. Nov. 8 2:15 PM
OTTT 16 @ TBB 7 L 3,500