Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Oct 1 2:15 PM
TBB 6 @ UTVB 40 L 9,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 3
TBB 1 @ WNDR 29 L 3,000
2
Sat Sep 10 2:30 PM
WNDR 25 @ TBB 0 L  
3
Sat Sep 17
TBB 2 @ HAM 45 L 2,500
4
Sat Sep 24 2:30 PM
HAM 18 @ TBB 6 L 1,500
5
Wed Sep 28 8:15 PM
SAR 15 @ TBB 6 L 500
6
Sat Oct 8
TBB 1 @ SAR 19 L  
6
Mon Oct 10 3:00 PM
TBB 11 @ WNDR 7 W 2,500
7
Sat Oct 15 8:00 PM
WNDR 26 @ TBB 6 L 1,500
8
Sat Oct 22
TBB 5 @ SAR 34 L  
9
Wed Oct 26 8:30 PM
HAM 14 @ TBB 0 L  
9
Sat Oct 29 8:30 PM
SAR 18 @ TBB 10 L  
10
Sat Nov 5
TBB 7 @ HAM 39 L  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 1 11 0 2 55 289 L5 1-5-0
    Home 6 0 6 0 0 28 116 L6 0-6-0
    Visitor 6 1 5 0 2 27 173 L2 1-5-0

Full 1949 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.639 0-6-0 (6) 1-5-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tigers (4) 0.833
Sarnia Imperials (4) 0.667
Windsor Rockets (4) 0.417
19491948 +/-
Average Combined Score 28.67 +28.67
Average Winning Score 11.00 +11.00
Average Losing Score 4.00 +4.00
Average Home Score 4.67 +4.67
Average Visitor Score 4.50 +4.50
Average Margin of Victory 4.00 +4.00
Average Margin of Loss 21.64 +21.64
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway