Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 4
TBB 0 @ OTT 61 L 5,000
Ex
Wed Sep 26 5:15 PM
TBB 11 @ UTVB 16 L  
Ex
Sat Sep 29
TBB 25 @ QGG 24 W  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 1 2:30 PM
WNDRO 0 @ TBB 16 W 2,000
1
Mon Sep 3
TBB 5 @ SAR 15 L 4,000
3
Fri Sep 14 8:00 PM
SAR 17 @ TBB 19 W 3,500
3
Sat Sep 15
TBB 27 @ WNDRO 6 W  
5
Sat Oct 6
TBB 29 @ WNDRO 0 W 1,000
5
Mon Oct 8 2:00 PM
SAR 25 @ TBB 6 L  
6
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM
MCM 13 @ TBB 16 W  
7
Wed Oct 17
TBB 36 @ MCM 12 W  
7
Sat Oct 20
WNDRO 0 @ TBB 19 W  
8
Sat Oct 27
TBB 0 @ SAR 36 L  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 3 8:00 PM
SAR 15 @ TBB 23 W  
P2
Sat Nov 10
TBB 30 @ SAR 41 L  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 7 3 0 14 173 124 L1 4-2-0
    Home 5 4 1 0 8 76 55 W2 4-1-0
    Visitor 5 3 2 0 6 97 69 L1 3-2-0

Full 1951 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.427 4-1-0 (5) 3-2-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (4) 0.900
Windsor Royals (4) 0.000
McMaster University (2) 0.333
19511950 +/-
Average Combined Score 29.70 -3.05
Average Winning Score 23.14 -2.02
Average Losing Score 3.67 -1.83
Average Home Score 15.20 -11.80
Average Visitor Score 19.40 +5.90
Average Margin of Victory 16.29 -0.71
Average Margin of Loss 21.67 +1.67
Head Coaches

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway