Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Aug 21 2:00 PM
TBB 6 @ TOR 42 L 3,500  
Ex
Sat Sep 25 2:15 PM
TBB 12 @ UTVB 29 L    
Ex
Sat Oct 2
TBB 25 @ QGG 23 W    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 28
TBB 13 @ KWD 35 L 4,000  
2
Mon Sep 6
TBB 0 @ SAR 24 L 3,500  
4
Sat Sep 18
TBB 9 @ KWD 22 L    
4
Sun Sep 19 2:00 PM
KWD 19 @ TBB 17 L 2,500  
5
Sun Sep 26 2:00 PM
SAR 9 @ TBB 7 L 2,000  
6
Sun Oct 3 2:00 PM
KWD 18 @ TBB 5 L    
6
Wed Oct 6
TBB 25 @ KWD 38 L 1,600  
7
Mon Oct 11
TBB 17 @ SAR 19 L 2,500  
8
Sat Oct 16
TBB 18 @ SAR 28 L    
8
Sun Oct 17 2:00 PM
SAR 3 @ TBB 16 W 200  
8
Wed Oct 20 8:15 PM
KWD 39 @ TBB 15 L 2,000  
10
Sun Oct 31 2:00 PM
SAR 36 @ TBB 27 L    
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 1 11 0 2 169 290 L2 1-5-0
    Home 6 1 5 0 2 87 124 L2 1-5-0
    Visitor 6 0 6 0 0 82 166 L6 0-6-0

Full 1954 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.708 1-5-0 (6) 0-6-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (6) 0.625
Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen (6) 0.792
19541953 +/-
Average Combined Score 38.25 +5.17
Average Winning Score 16.00 -10.75
Average Losing Score 13.91 +4.41
Average Home Score 14.50 -11.21
Average Visitor Score 13.67 -0.73
Average Margin of Victory 13.00 -7.75
Average Margin of Loss 12.18 -2.57
Head Coaches

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements