Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
Ex
Sat Aug 31 2:30 PM
TOR 17 @ BB 7 L
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
1
Fri Sep 6 8:15 PM
BB 4 @ TORI 28 L
2
Sat Sep 14 2:30 PM
SAR 6 @ BB 20 W
3
Fri Sep 20 8:30 PM
TORI 14 @ BB 1 L
4
Sat Sep 28
BB 1 @ HAMWC 8 L
5
Sat Oct 5
BB 27 @ SAR 7 W
6
Fri Oct 11 2:30 PM
WDSR 2 @ BB 16 W
6
Mon Oct 14 2:30 PM
HAMWC 13 @ BB 7 L
7
Sat Oct 19 2:30 PM
BB 11 @ OTT 0 W
8
Sat Oct 26 2:30 PM
OTT 1 @ BB 8 W
9
Sat Nov 2
BB 17 @ WDSR 5 W
10Bye
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result
Semi-Final
Fri Nov 8 8:15 PM
TORI 7 @ BB 12 W
Final
Sat Nov 16
BB 13 @ HAMWC 6 W
None
Sat Nov 23 2:00 PM
BB 12 vs TOR 22 L
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 6 4 0 12 112 84 W3 5-1-0
    Home 5 3 2 0 6 52 36 W1 3-2-0
    Visitor 5 3 2 0 6 60 48 W3 3-2-0

Full 1946 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 0 (0-0-0) 3 (2-1-0) 1 (0-1-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 3 (1-2-0) 0 (0-0-0) 4 (3-1-0) 4 (1-3-0)
After 2nd 1 (1-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 2 (2-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 1 (0-1-0) 3 (3-0-0) 2 (1-1-0) 3 (0-3-0)
After 3rd 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (1-2-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (1-4-0)
After 4th 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 4 (0-4-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.480 3-2-0 (5) 3-2-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Golden Bears (2) 0.400
Windsor Royals (2) 0.300
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Toronto Indians (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 19.60 -2.65
Average Winning Score 16.50 +0.00
Average Losing Score 3.25 -3.25
Average Home Score 10.40 -5.35
Average Visitor Score 12.00 -0.25
Average Margin of Victory 13.00 +4.33
Average Margin of Loss 12.50 +9.50
Quarter Team Home (PPG) Visitor (PPG) Total (PPG)
Total Toronto 32 (8.0) 33 (8.3) 65 (8.1)
Opponent 41 (10.3) 30 (7.5) 71 (8.9)
1st Toronto 1 (0.3) 1 (0.3) 2 (0.3)
Opponent 6 (1.5) 7 (1.8) 13 (1.6)
2nd Toronto 9 (2.3) 15 (3.8) 24 (3.0)
Opponent 13 (3.3) 13 (3.3) 26 (3.3)
3rd Toronto 6 (1.5) 16 (4.0) 22 (2.8)
Opponent 7 (1.8) 7 (1.8) 14 (1.8)
4th Toronto 16 (4.0) 1 (0.3) 17 (2.1)
Opponent 15 (3.8) 3 (0.8) 18 (2.3)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Clements