Season Summary

Notes

Colloquially known as Beachers

Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Sun Oct 26 2:00 PM
OSHRR 10 @ BB 18 W  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Aug 30
BB 17 @ BRNT 11 W  
1
Mon Sep 1
BB @ SAR 46 L 5,000
2
Sat Sep 6
BB 12 @ BRNT 5 W  
3
Sat Sep 13
BB 24 @ WDSR 11 W 2,000
4
Sun Sep 21 2:00 PM
BRNT 12 @ BB 24 W 2,600
5
Sun Sep 28 2:00 PM
SAR 30 @ BB 12 L  
6
Sun Oct 5 2:00 PM
BRNT 12 @ BB 17 W  
7
Sat Oct 11 2:00 PM
BB 41 @ WDSR 7 W 500
7
Mon Oct 13 2:00 PM
SAR 8 @ BB 22 W  
8
Sun Oct 19 2:00 PM
WDSR @ BB 36 W 300
9
Sun Oct 26
WDSR @ BB ND  
10
Sat Nov 1
BB 10 @ SAR 14 L  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sun Nov 9 2:00 PM
SAR 41 @ BB 12 L 2,000
P2
Sat Nov 15
BB 7 @ SAR 24 L 4,000
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Pre-season There was no Pre-Season schedule in 1952.
Regular Season 11 8 3 0 16 215 156 L1 4-2-0
    Home 5 4 1 0 8 111 62 W3 4-1-0
    Visitor 6 4 2 0 8 104 94 L1 4-2-0

Full 1952 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.496 4-1-0 (5) 4-2-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Golden Bears (4) 0.917
Windsor Royals (4) 0.000
Brantford Redskins (4) 0.200
19521951 +/-
Average Combined Score 33.73 +4.03
Average Winning Score 24.13 +0.98
Average Losing Score 7.33 +3.67
Average Home Score 22.20 +7.00
Average Visitor Score 17.33 -2.07
Average Margin of Victory 15.88 -0.41
Average Margin of Loss 22.67 +1.00
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway