Notes

Colloquially known as Beachers

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Aug 21 2:00 PM
BB 6 @ TOR 42 L 3,500  
Ex
Sat Sep 25 2:15 PM
BB 12 @ UofT 29 L    
Ex
Sat Oct 2
BB 25 @ QUE 23 W    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 28
BB 13 @ KW 35 L 4,000  
2
Mon Sep 6
BB @ SAR 24 L 3,500  
4
Sat Sep 18
BB 9 @ KW 22 L    
4
Sun Sep 19 2:00 PM
KW 19 @ BB 17 L 2,500  
5
Sun Sep 26 2:00 PM
SAR 9 @ BB 7 L 2,000  
6
Sun Oct 3 2:00 PM
KW 18 @ BB 5 L    
6
Wed Oct 6
BB 25 @ KW 38 L 1,600  
7
Mon Oct 11
BB 17 @ SAR 19 L 2,500  
8
Sat Oct 16
BB 18 @ SAR 28 L    
8
Sun Oct 17 2:00 PM
SAR 3 @ BB 16 W 200  
8
Wed Oct 20 8:15 PM
KW 39 @ BB 15 L 2,000  
10
Sun Oct 31 2:00 PM
SAR 36 @ BB 27 L    
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Pre-season There was no Pre-Season schedule in 1954.
Regular Season 12 1 11 0 2 169 290 L2 1-5-0
    Home 6 1 5 0 2 87 124 L2 1-5-0
    Visitor 6 0 6 0 0 82 166 L6 0-6-0

Full 1954 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.708 1-5-0 (6) 0-6-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen (6) 0.792
Sarnia Golden Bears (6) 0.625
19541953 +/-
Average Combined Score 38.25 +5.17
Average Winning Score 16.00 -10.75
Average Losing Score 13.91 +4.41
Average Home Score 14.50 -11.21
Average Visitor Score 13.67 -0.73
Average Margin of Victory 13.00 -7.75
Average Margin of Loss 12.18 -2.57
Head Coaches

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway