The Toronto Beaches 1955 Season

Toronto Beaches 1955 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 1 11 0 2 101 319 L2 1-5-0
    Home 6 1 5 0 2 61 107 L1 1-5-0
    Visitor 6 0 6 0 0 40 212 L6 0-6-0

Full 1955 League Standings

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Sep 17
TBCH 4 @ QGG 33 L    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
2
Mon Sep 5
TBCH 12 @ SAR 37 L    
3
Fri Sep 9
TBCH 11 @ KWD 23 L    
3
Sun Sep 11 2:00 PM
KWD 14 @ TBCH 13 L 700  
4
Wed Sep 14
TBCH 0 @ SAR 45 L 2,000  
4
Sun Sep 18 2:00 PM
SAR 16 @ TBCH 6 L 1,000  
5
Sun Sep 25 2:00 PM
KWD 21 @ TBCH 11 L 300  
6
Sun Oct 2 2:00 PM
KWD 29 @ TBCH 6 L    
7
Mon Oct 10
TBCH 16 @ SAR 33 L    
7
Wed Oct 12
TBCH 0 @ KWD 50 L    
9
Sun Oct 23 2:00 PM
SAR 0 @ TBCH 25 W    
10
Fri Oct 28
TBCH 1 @ KWD 24 L    
10
Sun Oct 30 2:00 PM
SAR 27 @ TBCH 0 L    

Toronto Beaches 1955 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.708 1-5-0 (6) 0-6-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (6) 0.542
Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen (6) 0.875

Team Scoring

19551954 +/-
Average Combined Score 35.00 +35.00
Average Winning Score 25.00 +25.00
Average Losing Score 6.91 +6.91
Average Home Score 10.17 +10.17
Average Visitor Score 6.67 +6.67
Average Margin of Victory 25.00 +25.00
Average Margin of Loss 22.09 +22.09

Coaches

Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway