Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
Ex
Wed Aug 28 8:00 PM
TORI 11 @ HAM 8 W
Ex
Sat Sep 21 2:30 PM
TORI 7 @ UofT 8 L
Ex
Sat Nov 16 2:00 PM
HAM 9 @ TORI 13 W
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
1
Fri Sep 6 8:15 PM
BB 4 @ TORI 28 W
3
Fri Sep 20 8:30 PM
TORI 14 @ BB 1 W
4
Wed Sep 25
WDSR 1 @ TORI 8 W
4
Sat Sep 28 2:30 PM
OTT 3 @ TORI 18 W
5
Sat Oct 5
TORI 14 @ HAMWC 14 T
6
Sat Oct 12 2:30 PM
OTT 0 @ TORI 5 W
6
Mon Oct 14 2:30 PM
TORI 33 @ WDSR 7 W
7
Sat Oct 19 8:30 PM
SAR 0 @ TORI 18 W
8
Sat Oct 26
TORI 11 @ HAMWC 20 L
9
Sat Nov 2
TORI 27 @ SAR 16 W
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result
Semi-Final
Fri Nov 8 8:15 PM
TORI 7 @ BB 12 L
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 8 1 1 17 176 66 W1 4-1-1
    Home 5 5 0 0 10 77 8 W5 5-0-0
    Visitor 5 3 1 1 7 99 58 W1 3-1-1

Full 1946 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 2 (2-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (3-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 1 (0-0-1) 5 (5-0-0) 3 (2-1-0) 1 (0-0-1)
After 2nd 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-1-1) 7 (7-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-1-1)
After 3rd 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-1-1) 7 (7-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-1-1)
After 4th 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (3-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 1 (0-1-0) 7 (7-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 1 (0-1-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.430 5-0-0 (5) 3-1-1 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Toronto Beaches (2) 0.600
Sarnia Golden Bears (2) 0.400
Windsor Royals (2) 0.300
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 24.20 +2.45
Average Winning Score 18.88 +3.30
Average Losing Score 11.00 -4.00
Average Home Score 15.40 +0.73
Average Visitor Score 19.80 +3.80
Average Margin of Victory 14.88 +4.16
Average Margin of Loss 9.00 +8.00
Quarter Team Home (PPG) Visitor (PPG) Total (PPG)
Total Toronto 59 (14.8) 99 (19.8) 158 (17.6)
Opponent 58 (14.5) 8 (2.0) 66 (7.3)
1st Toronto 5 (1.3) 30 (6.0) 35 (3.9)
Opponent 12 (3.0) 0 (0.0) 12 (1.3)
2nd Toronto 23 (5.8) 30 (6.0) 53 (5.9)
Opponent 9 (2.3) 3 (0.8) 12 (1.3)
3rd Toronto 15 (3.8) 18 (3.6) 33 (3.7)
Opponent 9 (2.3) 4 (1.0) 13 (1.4)
4th Toronto 16 (4.0) 21 (4.2) 37 (4.1)
Opponent 28 (7.0) 1 (0.3) 29 (3.2)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Holloway