Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 26 2:30 PM
TRH 11 vs TYB 5 W 17,000
2
Sat Oct 3 1:30 PM
BB 6 vs TRH 40 W  
3
Sat Oct 10
TRH 20 @ HAMWC 0 W 10,000
3
Mon Oct 12 3:30 PM
TRH 15 vs TOI 1 W 9,000
4
Sat Oct 17 1:30 PM
KWP 7 @ TRH 18 W 2,000
5
Wed Oct 21 8:30 PM
TRH 7 vs TYB 7 T  
6
Sat Oct 31 1:30 PM
TRH 20 vs BB 10 W  
7
Sat Nov 7 3:30 PM
HAMWC 10 @ TRH 17 W 6,500
8
Sat Nov 14 1:30 PM
TOI 15 vs TRH 6 L  
9
Sat Nov 21
TRH 26 @ KWP 0 W  
Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
P1
Wed Nov 25 3:30 PM
BB 0 vs TRH 24 W  
P2
Sat Nov 28
URF 13 @ TRH 18 W 9,000
Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 5
WRCAFB 5 vs TRH 8 W 12,455
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 8 1 1 17 180 61 W1 4-1-1
    Home 4 3 1 0 6 81 38 L1 3-1-0
    Visitor 6 5 0 1 11 99 23 W2 5-0-1

Full 1942 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 2 (2-0-0)
After 2nd 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0)
After 3rd 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0)
After 4th 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.430 3-1-0 (4) 5-0-1 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Balmy Beach (2) 0.700
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.600
Kitchener-Waterloo Panthers (2) 0.000
Toronto Oakwood Indians (2) 0.300
Toronto HMCS York Navy (2) 0.550
19421941 +/-
Average Combined Score 24.10 +24.10
Average Winning Score 20.88 +20.88
Average Losing Score 6.00 +6.00
Average Home Score 20.25 +20.25
Average Visitor Score 16.50 +16.50
Average Margin of Victory 16.00 +16.00
Average Margin of Loss 9.00 +9.00
1st 2nd 3rd 4th Final
HVT HVT HVT HVT H (PPG)V (PPG)T (PPG)
Toronto 707 233356 01717 51116 35 (8.8)61 (10.2)96 (9.6)
Opponent 617 3811 112 718 11 (2.8)17 (2.8)28 (2.8)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway