Season Summary

  • Finished 5th in the ORFU
  •  
Week Date/Time (EPT Result Attendance
Ex
Wed Sep 5 8:45 PM
DET 40 @ WNDR 6 L 2,500
Ex
Sat Sep 22
HAM 22 @ WNDR 1 L 2,000
Ex
Sat Oct 27
HAMWC 13 @ WNDR 5 L  
Ex
Sat Nov 17
WNDR 6 @ UWO 9 L  
Week Date/Time (EPT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 15
HAMWC 21 @ WNDR 6 L 2,500
3
Sat Sep 29
WNDR 0 @ HAMWC 6 L  
4
Sat Oct 6
BBTT 20 @ WNDR 6 L  
4
Mon Oct 8 2:30 PM
WNDR 1 @ OTTT 9 L 5,000
5
Sat Oct 13 2:30 PM
WNDR 5 @ BBTT 23 L 1,500
6
Sat Oct 20
TORI 33 @ WNDR 0 L  
8
Fri Nov 2 8:00 PM
WNDR 2 @ TORI 14 L  
9
Sat Nov 10
OTTT @ WNDR ND  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 7 0 7 0 0 20 126 L7 0-6-0
    Home 3 0 3 0 0 12 74 L3 0-3-0
    Visitor 4 0 4 0 0 8 52 L4 0-4-0

Full 1945 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.633 0-3-0 (3) 0-4-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.375
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.429
Toronto Indians (2) 0.875
Balmy Beach Tip Tops (2) 0.750
19451944 +/-
Average Combined Score 20.86 +20.86
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score 2.86 +2.86
Average Home Score 4.00 +4.00
Average Visitor Score 2.00 +2.00
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss 15.14 +15.14
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway