Season Summary

  • Finished 5th in the ORFU
Week Date/Time (EPT Result Attendance
Ex
Wed Sep 5 8:45 PM
DET 40 @ WDSR 6 L 2,500
Ex
Sat Sep 22
HAM 22 @ WDSR 1 L 2,000
Ex
Sat Oct 27
HAMWC 13 @ WDSR 5 L  
Ex
Sat Nov 17
WDSR 6 @ UofWO 9 L  
Week Date/Time (EPT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 15
HAMWC 21 @ WDSR 6 L 2,500
3
Sat Sep 29
WDSR @ HAMWC 6 L  
4
Sat Oct 6
BB 20 @ WDSR 6 L  
4
Mon Oct 8 2:30 PM
WDSR 1 @ OTT 9 L 5,000
5
Sat Oct 13 2:30 PM
WDSR 5 @ BB 23 L 1,500
6
Sat Oct 20
TORI 33 @ WDSR L  
8
Fri Nov 2 8:00 PM
WDSR 2 @ TORI 14 L  
9
Sat Nov 10
OTT @ WDSR ND  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Pre-season There was no Pre-Season schedule in 1945.
Regular Season 7 0 7 0 0 20 126 L7 0-6-0
    Home 3 0 3 0 0 12 74 L3 0-3-0
    Visitor 4 0 4 0 0 8 52 L4 0-4-0

Full 1945 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.633 0-3-0 (3) 0-4-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Toronto Beaches (2) 0.750
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.375
Toronto Indians (2) 0.875
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.429
19451931 +/-
Average Combined Score 20.86 +1.36
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score 2.86 -1.14
Average Home Score 4.00 -14.50
Average Visitor Score 2.00 -2.00
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss 15.14 +6.64
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway