Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 22
WNDRO 1 @ UWO 21 L  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 1 2:30 PM
WNDRO 0 @ TBB 16 L 2,000
2
Sat Sep 8
WNDRO 1 @ SAR 28 L  
3
Sat Sep 15
TBB 27 @ WNDRO 6 L  
4
Wed Sep 26
WNDRO 6 @ SAR 38 L  
5
Sat Oct 6
TBB 29 @ WNDRO 0 L 1,000
5
Mon Oct 8
MCM 21 @ WNDRO 5 L 500
6
Sat Oct 13
SAR 29 @ WNDRO 0 L 800
7
Sat Oct 20
WNDRO 0 @ TBB 19 L  
7
Sun Oct 21
SAR 29 @ WNDRO 5 L 300
8
Sat Oct 27
WNDRO 6 @ MCM 50 L  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 0 10 0 0 29 286 L10 0-6-0
    Home 5 0 5 0 0 16 135 L5 0-5-0
    Visitor 5 0 5 0 0 13 151 L5 0-5-0

Full 1951 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.707 0-5-0 (5) 0-5-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (4) 0.900
McMaster University (2) 0.333
Toronto Balmy Beach (4) 0.700
19511950 +/-
Average Combined Score 31.50 +31.50
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score 2.90 +2.90
Average Home Score 3.20 +3.20
Average Visitor Score 2.60 +2.60
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss 25.70 +25.70

No coaches for the Windsor Royals 1951 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements