Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
2
Sat Sep 6
WNDRO 6 @ SAR 30 L 2,000
3
Sat Sep 13
TBB 24 @ WNDRO 11 L 2,000
4
Wed Sep 17
WNDRO 0 @ SAR 31 L 3,000
4
Sat Sep 20
SAR 25 @ WNDRO 11 L 1,200
5
Sat Sep 27
WNDRO 12 @ BRNT 37 L  
6
Sat Oct 4
SAR 33 @ WNDRO 1 L 750
7
Sat Oct 11 2:00 PM
TBB 41 @ WNDRO 7 L 500
7
Mon Oct 13
BRNT 17 @ WNDRO 12 L 500
8
Sun Oct 19 2:00 PM
WNDRO 0 @ TBB 36 L 300
9
Sun Oct 26
WNDRO @ TBB ND  
10
Sat Nov 1
WNDRO @ BRNT ND  
10
Sun Nov 2
BRNT @ WNDRO ND  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 9 0 9 0 0 60 274 L9 0-6-0
    Home 5 0 5 0 0 42 140 L5 0-5-0
    Visitor 4 0 4 0 0 18 134 L4 0-4-0

Full 1952 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.685 0-5-0 (5) 0-4-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (4) 0.917
Brantford Redskins (4) 0.200
Toronto Balmy Beach (4) 0.727
19521951 +/-
Average Combined Score 37.11 +5.61
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score 6.67 +3.77
Average Home Score 8.40 +5.20
Average Visitor Score 4.50 +1.90
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss 23.78 -1.92

No coaches for the Windsor Royals 1952 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway