Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
Ex
Sat Sep 23
UND 20 @ WPG 12 L
Ex
Sat Sep 30
MSTC 7 @ WPG 31 W
Ex
Sat Oct 14
USD 5 @ WPG 21 W
Ex
Sat Oct 21
CONC 13 @ WPG 14 W
Ex
Sat Oct 28
WSHM vs WPG ND
Ex
Sat Oct 28
UofM 0 vs WPG 9 W
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
1
Wed Sep 27
WPG 33 vs GRSN 6 W
2
Mon Oct 9
GRSN 0 vs WPG 39 W
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result
Semi-Final
Sat Nov 4 3:30 PM
REG 1 @ WPG 11 W
P1
Sat Nov 11
CGYALT 1 @ WPG 15 W
None
Sat Dec 2 2:30 PM
WPG 0 @ TOR 13 L
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 2 2 0 0 4 72 6 W2 2-0-0
    Home 1 1 0 0 2 39 0 W1 1-0-0
    Visitor 1 1 0 0 2 33 6 W1 1-0-0

Full 1933 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.000 1-0-0 (1) 1-0-0 (1)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Garrison Rugby Club (2) 0.000
19331932 +/-
Average Combined Score 39.00 +17.60
Average Winning Score 36.00 +16.00
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score 39.00 +26.00
Average Visitor Score 33.00 +26.00
Average Margin of Victory 33.00 +19.50
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Clements