The Winnipeg Blue Bombers’ 2019 Season

Previous Result

The 2019 Grey Cup
  • Bye Week

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EDT (   )

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2019 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2019 Record for Winnipeg Blue Bombers unavilable as season pending.

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2019 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.617 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.389 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 0.500 2
Calgary Stampeders (3) 0.722 3
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.500 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 0.667 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.278 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.222 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.611 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

2019 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20192018 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2019 home stadium: Investors Group Field
  • Capacity: 33,022
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2017 – Reconfiguration

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2019 Top Performers of the Week

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2019 Draft Picks

Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–5 (4) [BC] Drew Desjarlais (OL) Windsor
1–6 (5) Jonathan Kongbo (DE) Tennessee
2–6 (14) Brady Oliveira (RB) North Dakota
3–6 (23) Connor Griffiths (DL) British Columbia (UBC)
4–6 (32) Tavita Eli (OL) Hawaii
5–6 (41) Malik Richards (WR) Mount Allison
6–6 (50) Tariq Lachance (DL) Manitoba
7–6 (59) Nick Hallett (DB) Toronto
8–6 (68) Kerfalla-Emmanuel Exume (DB) Montreal

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2019 All-Star Selections

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please send corrections.

Week Game Details (EDT
B 3
Fri. May 31
8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG T
C 8
Thu. June 6
9:00 PM
WPG @ SSK T
1 13
Sat. June 15
10:00 PM
WPG @ BC T TSN
3 17
Thu. June 27
8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG T TSN
4 22
Fri. July 5
7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT T TSN
5 26
Fri. July 12
8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG T TSN
6 30
Fri. July 19
8:30 PM
OTT @ WPG T TSN
7 35
Fri. July 26
7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM T TSN
8 37
Thu. Aug. 1
7:00 PM
WPG @ TOR T TSN
9 41
Thu. Aug. 8
8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG T TSN
10 45
Thu. Aug. 15
8:30 PM
BC @ WPG T TSN
11 49
Fri. Aug. 23
9:00 PM
WPG @ EDM T TSN
12 53
Sun. Sept. 1
3:00 PM
WPG @ SSK T TSN
13 58
Sat. Sept. 7
4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG T TSN
15 65
Sat. Sept. 21
4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL T TSN
16 67
Fri. Sept. 27
8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG T TSN
17 73
Sat. Oct. 5
7:00 PM
WPG @ SSK T TSN
18 77
Sat. Oct. 12
4:00 PM
MTL @ WPG T TSN
19 82
Sat. Oct. 19
7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY T TSN
20 83
Fri. Oct. 25
8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG T TSN