The Winnipeg Blue Bombers’ 2019 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EDT (   )

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2019 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2019 Record for Winnipeg Blue Bombers unavilable as season pending.

Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2019 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.617 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.389 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 0.500 2
Calgary Stampeders (3) 0.722 3
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.500 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 0.667 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.278 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.222 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.611 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

2019 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20192018 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2019 home stadium: Investors Group Field
  • Capacity: 33,022
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2017 – Reconfiguration

More Stadiums

Week Game Details (EDT
B 3
Fri. May 31
8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG
C 8
Thu. June 6
9:00 PM
WPG @ SSK
1 13
Sat. June 15
10:00 PM
WPG @ BC TSN
3 17
Thu. June 27
8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG TSN
4 22
Fri. July 5
7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT TSN
5 26
Fri. July 12
8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG TSN
6 30
Fri. July 19
8:30 PM
OTT @ WPG TSN
7 35
Fri. July 26
7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM TSN
8 37
Thu. Aug. 1
7:00 PM
WPG @ TOR TSN
9 41
Thu. Aug. 8
8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG TSN
10 45
Thu. Aug. 15
8:30 PM
BC @ WPG TSN
11 49
Fri. Aug. 23
9:00 PM
WPG @ EDM TSN
12 53
Sun. Sept. 1
3:00 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
13 58
Sat. Sept. 7
4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG TSN
15 65
Sat. Sept. 21
4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL TSN
16 67
Fri. Sept. 27
8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG TSN
17 73
Sat. Oct. 5
7:00 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
18 77
Sat. Oct. 12
4:00 PM
MTL @ WPG TSN
19 82
Sat. Oct. 19
7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY TSN
20 83
Fri. Oct. 25
8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG TSN