Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Aug 5 8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG ND   TSN, ESPN2
2
Fri Aug 13 8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG ND   TSN
3
Sat Aug 21 4:00 PM
WPG @ TOR ND   TSN
4
Sun Aug 29 7:00 PM
CGY @ WPG ND   TSN
5
Sun Sep 5 6:00 PM
WPG @ SSK ND   TSN
6
Sat Sep 11 4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG ND   TSN
7
Sat Sep 18 9:45 PM
WPG @ EDM ND   TSN
9
Fri Oct 1 10:00 PM
WPG @ BC ND   TSN
10
Fri Oct 8 8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG ND   TSN
11
Fri Oct 15 9:00 PM
WPG @ EDM ND   TSN
12
Sat Oct 23 7:00 PM
BC @ WPG ND   TSN
14
Sat Nov 6 7:00 PM
MTL @ WPG ND   TSN
15
Sat Nov 13 4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL ND   TSN
16
Sat Nov 20 7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY ND   TSN

Record

2021 Record for Winnipeg Blue Bombers unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 14 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 2
Edmonton Elks (3) 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (1) 1
Montreal Alouettes (2) 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20212020 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Buck Pierce – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Kevin Bourgoin – Receivers
  • Marty Costello – Offensive line
  • Pete Costanza – Running backs
  • James Stanley – Pass Game analyst
  • Richie Hall – Defensive Coordinator
  • Darrell Patterson – Defensive line
  • Jordan Younger – Defensive backs
  • Paul Boudreau – Special Teams Coordinator
Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2021 Top Performers of the Week
Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2021 All-Star Selections

No Winnipeg Blue Bombers Canadian or Division All-Star selections in 2021.

See an error? Please send corrections.

2021 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–3 (3)   Liam Dobson (OL) Maine
2–7 (16)   Redha Kramdi (DB) Montreal
3–3 (21)   Patrice Rene (DB) North Carolina
4–7 (34)   Robbie Lowes (LB) Regina
5–3 (39)   Kyle Borsa (RB) Regina
6–3 (48) [TOR] Shae Weekes (DB) Manitoba

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway