Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
A
Mon May 20 4:00 PM
WPG @ SSK  
C
Fri May 31 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG  
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
1
Thu Jun 6 8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG TSN
2
Thu Jun 13 7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT TSN
3
Fri Jun 21 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG TSN
4
Sat Jun 29 7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY TSN
5
Fri Jul 5 8:30 PM
OTT @ WPG TSN
6
Fri Jul 12 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG TSN
7
Fri Jul 19 9:30 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
8
Sat Jul 27 7:00 PM
WPG @ TOR TSN
9
Thu Aug 1 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG TSN
11Bye
11
Sun Aug 18 7:00 PM
WPG @ BC TSN
12
Fri Aug 23 8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG TSN
13
Sun Sep 1 7:00 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG TSN
16Bye
16
Sat Sep 21 7:00 PM
WPG @ EDM TSN
17
Fri Sep 27 8:00 PM
EDM @ WPG TSN
18
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM TSN
19
Fri Oct 11 8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG TSN
21Bye
21
Sat Oct 26 4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL TSN

Record

2024 Record for Winnipeg Blue Bombers unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.411 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.542 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (3) 0.667 3
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.333 2
Edmonton Elks (2) 0.222 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 0.333 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.611 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.222 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.889 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20242023 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Jordan Younger – Defensive Coordinator
  • Mike Miller – Special Teams Coordinator
Winnipeg Blue Bombers 2024 Top Performers of the Week
2024 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2024 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Clements