Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 14
CONC 0 @ WPGS 26 W  
Ex
Sat Sep 21
SAR 1 @ WPGS 3 W 4,000
Ex
Sat Sep 28
UMinn 13 @ WPGS 21 W  
Ex
Thu Oct 24
UOFND 7 @ WPGS 23 W  
Ex
Mon Dec 2
WPGS 17 @ ASSC 0 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 5
WPGV 3 vs WPGS 29 W  
2
Sat Oct 12
WPGS 29 vs WPGV 0 W  
3
Sat Oct 19
WPGV 1 vs WPGS 39 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 2
REG 6 @ WPGS 13 W  
P2
Sat Nov 9
CGYB 0 @ WPGS 7 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 7
WPGS 18 @ HAM 12 W 6,405
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 3 3 0 0 6 97 4 W3 3-0-0
    Home 2 2 0 0 4 68 4 W2 2-0-0
    Visitor 1 1 0 0 2 29 0 W1 1-0-0

Full 1935 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.000 2-0-0 (2) 1-0-0 (1)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Winnipeg Victorias (3) 0.000
19351934 +/-
Average Combined Score 33.67 +14.17
Average Winning Score 32.33 +14.83
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score 34.00 +20.00
Average Visitor Score 29.00 +8.00
Average Margin of Victory 31.00 +15.50
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway