Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Jun 20 9:30 PM
BC 14 @ SSK 20 21,564  
A
Wed Jun 20 9:30 PM
EDM 10 @ CGY 34 29,090  
A
Thu Jun 21 7:30 PM
WPG 12 @ MTL 34 19,041  
A
Fri Jun 22 7:00 PM
HAM 29 @ TOR 16 20,456  
B
Tue Jun 26 7:30 PM
MTL 18 @ HAM 20 15,884  
B
Tue Jun 26 10:30 PM
CGY 35 @ BC 28 9,273  
B
Wed Jun 27 8:30 PM
TOR 10 @ WPG 38 23,078  
B
Wed Jun 27 9:00 PM
SSK 24 @ EDM 9 28,579  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Wed Jul 4 7:00 PM
MTL 27 @ TOR 3 14,056 RDS, TSN
1
Wed Jul 4 10:00 PM
WPG 48 @ CGY 20 33,678 TSN
1
Fri Jul 6 9:30 PM
HAM 28 @ SSK 30 23,421 TSN
1
Sat Jul 7 11:00 PM
EDM 28 @ BC 35 OT 18,125 TSN
2
Thu Jul 12 7:30 PM
CGY 14 @ MTL 32 19,541 RDS
2
Thu Jul 12 7:30 PM
BC 5 @ HAM 26 19,350  
2
Fri Jul 13 7:00 PM
WPG 30 @ TOR 16 11,041 TSN
2
Fri Jul 13 10:00 PM
SSK 11 @ EDM 13 32,722 TSN
3
Fri Jul 20 7:00 PM
HAM 24 @ TOR 18 16,252 TSN
3
Fri Jul 20 8:30 PM
MTL 37 @ WPG 34 29,503 RDS
3
Fri Jul 20 9:00 PM
CGY 23 @ EDM 33 33,532  
3
Sat Jul 21 10:30 PM
SSK 12 @ BC 7 19,409 TSN
4
Thu Jul 26 7:30 PM
EDM 6 @ MTL 34 19,541 RDS
4
Thu Jul 26 7:30 PM
WPG 19 @ HAM 24 17,140  
4
Fri Jul 27 9:30 PM
BC 22 @ CGY 28 32,210 TSN
4
Sat Jul 28 10:00 PM
TOR 50 @ SSK 24 27,255 TSN
5
Thu Aug 2 7:30 PM
EDM 24 @ HAM 14 17,107 TSN
5
Fri Aug 3 8:30 PM
SSK 14 @ WPG 32 27,310  
5
Fri Aug 3 10:00 PM
TOR 36 @ CGY 35 32,610 TSN
5
Sat Aug 4 10:30 PM
MTL 31 @ BC 44 18,185 TSN, RDS
6
Fri Aug 10 7:30 PM
HAM 17 @ MTL 27 19,541 RDS
6
Fri Aug 10 8:30 PM
TOR 16 @ WPG 36 25,598 TSN
6
Sat Aug 11 9:30 PM
CGY 35 @ SSK 4 22,438 TSN
6
Sat Aug 11 10:30 PM
EDM 39 @ BC 42 18,171  
7
Thu Aug 16 7:30 PM
TOR 25 @ MTL 40 19,541 RDS, TSN
7
Thu Aug 16 7:30 PM
WPG 20 @ HAM 17 14,515  
7
Fri Aug 17 9:00 PM
BC 35 @ EDM 17 35,394 TSN
7
Fri Aug 17 9:30 PM
SSK 13 @ CGY 37 35,967  
8
Fri Aug 24 8:30 PM
MTL 19 @ WPG 24 29,503 TSN, RDS
8
Fri Aug 24 9:00 PM
HAM 20 @ EDM 12 37,666  
8
Sat Aug 25 7:00 PM
SSK 14 @ TOR 11 18,378 TSN
8
Sat Aug 25 10:30 PM
CGY 13 @ BC 27 23,642 TSN
9
Fri Aug 31 7:00 PM
BC 19 @ MTL 23 19,541 RDS, TSN
9
Sun Sep 2 4:00 PM
WPG 20 @ SSK 18 30,127  
9
Mon Sep 3 1:00 PM
TOR 13 @ HAM 26 26,283 CBC
9
Mon Sep 3 4:00 PM
EDM 33 @ CGY 32 35,967 CBC
10
Fri Sep 7 9:00 PM
CGY 34 @ EDM 33 48,279 TSN
10
Sat Sep 8 3:00 PM
BC 17 @ TOR 32 17,462 CBC
10
Sat Sep 8 8:30 PM
HAM 31 @ WPG 63 29,500  
10
Sun Sep 9 4:00 PM
MTL 31 @ SSK 3 18,358 RDS
11
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM
TOR 18 @ MTL 24 19,541 RDS
11
Mon Sep 17 8:30 PM
EDM 22 @ WPG 23 26,144  
11
Mon Sep 17 9:30 PM
SSK 14 @ CGY 21 32,456  
12
Fri Sep 21 9:00 PM
TOR 22 @ EDM 23 28,687 TSN
12
Sat Sep 22 3:00 PM
CGY 26 @ HAM 29 OT 15,500 CBC
12
Sun Sep 23 1:00 PM
WPG 28 @ MTL 25 19,601 RDS
12
Sun Sep 23 3:00 PM
BC 17 @ SSK 15 19,777  
13
Fri Sep 28 7:00 PM
CGY 31 @ TOR 33 15,387  
13
Fri Sep 28 8:30 PM
BC 22 @ WPG 23 29,503 TSN
13
Sat Sep 29 3:00 PM
EDM 35 @ SSK 19 18,086 CBC
13
Sun Sep 30 4:00 PM
MTL 20 @ HAM 21 19,300 RDS, TSN
14
Fri Oct 5 9:00 PM
WPG 37 @ EDM 33 29,659 TSN
14
Sat Oct 6 10:30 PM
TOR 34 @ BC 17 17,822 TSN
14
Mon Oct 8 1:00 PM
SSK 13 @ MTL 7 19,601 CBC, RDS
14
Mon Oct 8 4:00 PM
HAM 35 @ CGY 33 31,794 CBC
15
Fri Oct 12 9:00 PM
BC 22 @ EDM 28 30,518 TSN
15
Sat Oct 13 3:00 PM
MTL 24 @ TOR 51 17,258 RDS, CBC
15
Sun Oct 14 1:00 PM
HAM 17 @ WPG 24 18,558 TSN
15
Sun Oct 14 4:00 PM
CGY 29 @ SSK 26 18,496  
16
Fri Oct 19 7:30 PM
EDM 25 @ TOR 22 OT 15,438 TSN
16
Sat Oct 20 3:00 PM
MTL 9 @ CGY 29 34,029 RDS, CBC
16
Sat Oct 20 10:30 PM
WPG 26 @ BC 18 23,510  
16
Sun Oct 21 1:00 PM
SSK 24 @ HAM 30 17,266  
17
Fri Oct 26 7:30 PM
WPG 7 @ TOR 12 16,782 TSN
17
Sat Oct 27 4:00 PM
EDM 3 @ SSK 12 20,917 TSN
17
Sun Oct 28 1:00 PM
HAM 38 @ MTL 18 19,601 CBC, RDS
17
Sun Oct 28 4:00 PM
BC 34 @ CGY 16 33,144 TSN
18
Fri Nov 2 8:30 PM
CGY 22 @ WPG 15 27,678 TSN
18
Sat Nov 3 3:00 PM
TOR 20 @ HAM 31 20,019 CBC
18
Sat Nov 3 10:30 PM
SSK 42 @ BC 10 20,076  
18
Sun Nov 4 3:30 PM
MTL 26 @ EDM 32 43,123 RDS
11
Tue Nov 6 10:30 PM
HAM 12 @ BC 24 19,769 TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 11 1:00 PM
MTL 12 @ HAM 24 18,500 CBC, RDS
P1
Sun Nov 11 4:00 PM
BC 19 @ CGY 28 21,807 CBC, RDS
P2
Sun Nov 18 1:00 PM
HAM 13 @ WPG 28 29,503 CBC, RDS
P2
Sun Nov 18 4:00 PM
CGY 34 @ EDM 16 42,156 CBC, RDS
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 25 6:00 PM
CGY 27 vs WPG 19 65,255 RDS, CBC