Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 24
BB 11 @ HAM 5  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 1
HAM 14 @ MTL 1  
1
Sat Oct 1
TOR 10 @ OTT 10  
2
Sat Oct 8
OTT 4 @ MTL 2  
3
Sat Oct 15
OTT 13 @ TOR 3  
3
Sat Oct 15
MTL 8 @ HAM 24  
4
Sat Oct 22
HAM 14 @ OTT 7  
4
Sat Oct 22
TOR 2 @ MTL 3  
5
Sat Oct 29
MTL 3 @ OTT 6  
5
Sat Oct 29
TOR 6 @ HAM 21  
6
Sat Nov 5
OTT 4 @ HAM 15  
6
Sat Nov 5
MTL 8 @ TOR 10  
7
Sat Nov 12
HAM 1 @ TOR 13  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 19
HAM 21 @ QUE 6 9,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 26
HAM 6 @ BB 9 13,676