Ontario Rugby Football Union 1947 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 23
SSK 6 @ HAMWC 28 6,500
Ex
Sat Aug 23 2:30 PM
OTT 13 @ TORI 1 3,000
Ex
Wed Aug 27
TBB 0 @ HAM 32 8,000
Ex
Mon Sep 1
HAMWC 9 vs HAM 6 11,000
Ex
Mon Sep 1 8:45 PM
MTL 21 @ OTTT 6 6,500
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Mon Sep 1 2:30 PM
WNDR 7 @ TORI 16 5,000
2
Sat Sep 6
WNDR 13 @ HAMWC 27 6,500
2
Sat Sep 6
TBB 5 @ SAR 3  
2
Sat Sep 6 2:30 PM
OTTT 6 @ TORI 6 4,000
3
Sat Sep 13
TBB 20 @ WNDR 11  
3
Sat Sep 13
TORI 12 @ OTTT 11 3,500
3
Sat Sep 13
HAMWC 24 @ SAR 9  
4
Fri Sep 19 8:00 PM
TORI 4 @ TBB 11  
4
Sat Sep 20
OTTT 5 @ HAMWC 16 8,000
4
Sat Sep 20
SAR 2 @ WNDR 6 2,500
5
Fri Sep 26 8:30 PM
HAMWC 18 @ TBB 1  
5
Sat Sep 27
SAR 15 @ OTTT 20 2,000
5
Sat Sep 27
TORI 7 @ WNDR 12 3,000
6
Sat Oct 4
WNDR 14 @ SAR 6  
6
Sat Oct 4
TORI 4 @ HAMWC 31  
6
Sat Oct 4 2:30 PM
OTTT 18 @ TBB 5 3,000
7
Wed Oct 8
HAMWC 24 vs TORI 6 6,000
7
Fri Oct 10 8:30 PM
WNDR 1 @ TBB 8  
7
Sat Oct 11
OTTT 21 @ SAR 6  
7
Mon Oct 13
WNDR 6 @ OTTT 24 4,500
7
Mon Oct 13
TORI 20 @ SAR 11  
7
Mon Oct 13
TBB 17 @ HAMWC 30 12,000
8
Fri Oct 17 8:00 PM
TBB 7 @ TORI 6 6,000
8
Sat Oct 18
OTTT 23 @ WNDR 6  
8
Sat Oct 18
SAR 7 @ HAMWC 24  
9
Sat Oct 25
HAMWC 5 @ WNDR 10 2,500
9
Sat Oct 25
TBB 15 @ OTTT 8 4,000
9
Sat Oct 25 2:30 PM
SAR 0 @ TORI 18  
10
Sat Nov 1
HAMWC 46 @ OTTT 12 5,000
10
Sat Nov 1 2:15 PM
SAR 1 @ TBB 14  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Fri Nov 7
TORI 10 @ HAMWC 14  
P1
Sat Nov 8 2:15 PM
OTTT 16 @ TBB 7 3,500
P2
Sat Nov 15
OTTT 15 @ HAMWC 3 8,000
P2
Sat Nov 22 2:00 PM
OTTT 1 @ TOR 22 15,000