Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 21
BB 0 @ OTT 10 3,000
Ex
Sat Sep 28
CMPB 1 @ HAM 16 4,000
Ex
Sat Sep 28 2:30 PM
BB 12 vs TOR 3 15,000
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 5
TOR 9 @ MTL 8 8,000
1
Sat Oct 5
OTT 21 @ HAM 1  
2
Sat Oct 12
HAM 5 @ TOR 17  
2
Sat Oct 12
MTL 0 @ OTT 19 7,000
3
Sat Oct 19
TOR 6 @ OTT 41  
3
Sat Oct 19
MTL 9 @ HAM 4  
4
Sat Oct 26
OTT 9 @ TOR 11 16,000
4
Sat Oct 26
HAM 12 @ MTL 7  
5
Sat Nov 2
OTT 7 @ MTL 4  
5
Sat Nov 2
TOR 0 @ HAM 5  
6
Sat Nov 9
MTL 11 @ TOR 15  
6
Sat Nov 9
HAM 18 @ OTT 19  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
P2
Sat Nov 16
TOR 1 @ OTT 12  
P2
Sat Nov 23
OTT 8 @ TOR 1  
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 30 3:30 PM
OTT 8 @ BB 2 4,998
GC
Sat Dec 7 3:30 PM
BB 5 @ OTT 12 1,700