Inter-provincial Rugby Football Union 1940 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat. Sept. 21 12:00 AM
BB 0 @ OTT 10 3,000
Ex
Sat. Sept. 28
CMPB 1 @ HAM 16 4,000
Ex
Sat. Sept. 28 2:30 PM
BB 12 vs TOR 3 15,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat. Oct. 5
TOR 9 @ MTL 8 8,000
1
Fri. Oct. 4
OTT 21 @ HAM 1  
2
Sat. Oct. 12
HAM 5 @ TOR 17  
2
Fri. Oct. 11
MTL 0 @ OTT 19 7,000
3
Sat. Oct. 19
TOR 6 @ OTT 41  
3
Fri. Oct. 18
MTL 9 @ HAM 4  
4
Sat. Oct. 26
OTT 9 @ TOR 11 16,000
4
Fri. Oct. 25
HAM 12 @ MTL 7  
5
Sat. Nov. 2
OTT 7 @ MTL 4  
5
Fri. Nov. 1
TOR 0 @ HAM 5  
6
Sat. Nov. 9
MTL 11 @ TOR 15  
6
Fri. Nov. 8
HAM 18 @ OTT 19  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P2
Sat. Nov. 16
TOR 1 @ OTT 12  
P2
Sat. Nov. 23
OTT 8 @ TOR 1  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat. Nov. 30 2:30 PM
OTT 8 @ BB 2 4,998
GC
Sat. Dec. 7 2:30 PM
BB 5 @ OTT 12 1,700