The Montreal Alouettes’ 2020 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EST (   )

Montreal Alouettes 2020 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2020 Record for Montreal Alouettes unavilable as season pending.

Montreal Alouettes 2020 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.431 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.544 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 0.833 3
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.222 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (3) 0.167 3
BC Lions (2) 0.278 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.667 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.444 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.722 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.611 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Team Scoring

20202019 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

2020 Montreal Alouettes Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Khari Jones – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Barron Miles – Passing Coordinator, Defensive backs
  • Andre Bolduc – Running backs, Assistant Head Coach
  • Marcel Bellefeuille – Offensive line
  • Robert Gordon – Receivers
  • Mike Lionello – Offensive assistant
  • Luc Brodeur-Jourdain – Offensive line assistant
  • Bob Slowik – Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers
  • Todd Howard – Defensive line
  • Vincent Nardone – Defensive assistant
  • Mickey Donovan – Special Teams Coordinator

Stadium

  • 2020 home stadium: Percival Molson Memorial Stadium
  • Capacity: 20,025
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2019 – Reconfiguration

More Stadiums

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Fri. May 29 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
C
Sat. June 6 1:00 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
1
Fri. June 12 10:00 PM
MTL @ CGY   TSN
2
Fri. June 19 9:00 PM
MTL @ SSK   TSN
4
Thu. July 2 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
5
Thu. July 9 8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG   TSN
6
Fri. July 17 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL   TSN
7
Thu. July 23 10:00 PM
MTL @ BC   TSN
8
Sat. Aug. 1 7:00 PM
BC @ MTL   TSN
9
Fri. Aug. 7 7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
10
Thu. Aug. 13 7:00 PM
SSK @ MTL   TSN
11
Fri. Aug. 21 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
12
Fri. Aug. 28 7:00 PM
MTL @ TOR   TSN
14
Fri. Sept. 11 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
15
Fri. Sept. 18 7:00 PM
EDM @ MTL   TSN
16
Fri. Sept. 25 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 3 4:00 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
18
Mon. Oct. 12 1:00 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
20
Sat. Oct. 24 4:00 PM
MTL @ EDM   TSN
21
Sat. Oct. 31 4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL   TSN