Season Summary

  • Finished 4th in the ORFU
  •  
Week Date/Time (EPT Result Attendance
Ex
Fri Aug 31
OTTT 10 @ OTT 27 L  
Ex
Sat Sep 29
OTTT 38 @ VERG 0 W  
Week Date/Time (EPT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 15
TORI 19 @ OTTT 1 L  
2
Sat Sep 22 2:30 PM
OTTT 11 @ BBTT 24 L 9,000
4
Fri Oct 5 8:00 PM
OTTT 11 @ TORI 16 L 5,000
4
Mon Oct 8 2:30 PM
WNDR 1 @ OTTT 9 W 5,000
5
Sat Oct 13
HAMWC 11 @ OTTT 15 W 5,000
7
Sat Oct 27 2:15 PM
BBTT 5 @ OTTT 2 L 7,000
8
Sat Nov 3
OTTT 6 @ HAMWC 2 W 4,000
9
Sat Nov 10
OTTT @ WNDR ND  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 7 3 4 0 6 55 78 W1 3-3-0
    Home 4 2 2 0 4 27 36 L1 2-2-0
    Visitor 3 1 2 0 2 28 42 W1 1-2-0

Full 1945 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.571 2-2-0 (4) 1-2-0 (3)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.375
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.000
Toronto Indians (2) 0.875
Balmy Beach Tip Tops (2) 0.750
19451944 +/-
Average Combined Score 19.00 -6.67
Average Winning Score 10.00 -12.00
Average Losing Score 6.25 +3.58
Average Home Score 6.75 -0.58
Average Visitor Score 9.33 -8.00
Average Margin of Victory 5.33 -7.00
Average Margin of Loss 9.75 -4.58

No coaches for the Ottawa Trojans 1945 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements