Season Summary

Notes

Colloquially known as Beachers

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 16
BB 14 @ QUE 1 W  
Ex
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM
PITBB 0 @ BB 31 W  
Ex
Sat Sep 23
BB 42 @ UofWO 30 W 10,000
Ex
Sat Sep 30
BB 25 @ UofT 12 W  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Mon Sep 4
BB 0 @ SAR 39 L 6,000
3
Sun Sep 24
BB 19 @ WDSR 0 W 2,000
4
Sun Oct 1 2:00 PM
WDSR 10 @ BB 24 W  
5
Mon Oct 9 2:30 PM
SAR 16 @ BB 29 W  
6
Sat Oct 14
BB 24 @ SAR 11 W  
6
Sun Oct 15
BB 11 @ WDSR 12 L 1,500
7
Sun Oct 22 2:15 PM
SAR 7 @ BB 24 W 2,023
8
Sun Oct 29 2:15 PM
WDSR 5 @ BB 31 W  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
P1
Sun Nov 5 2:15 PM
SAR 11 @ BB 17 W 2,000
P2
Sat Nov 11
BB 18 @ SAR 10 W  
P3
Sat Nov 18 2:15 PM
BB 13 @ TOR 43 L 13,740
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Pre-season There was no Pre-Season schedule in 1950.
Regular Season 8 6 2 0 12 162 100 W2 5-1-0
    Home 4 4 0 0 8 108 38 W4 4-0-0
    Visitor 4 2 2 0 4 54 62 L1 2-2-0

Full 1950 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.375 4-0-0 (4) 2-2-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Golden Bears (4) 0.500
Windsor Royals (4) 0.250
19501949 +/-
Average Combined Score 32.75 +4.08
Average Winning Score 25.17 +14.17
Average Losing Score 5.50 +1.50
Average Home Score 27.00 +22.33
Average Visitor Score 13.50 +9.00
Average Margin of Victory 17.00 +13.00
Average Margin of Loss 20.00 -1.64
Head Coaches

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements