Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
Ex
Sat Sep 16
BB 14 @ QUE 1 W
Ex
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM
PITBB 0 @ BB 31 W
Ex
Sat Sep 23
BB 42 @ UofWO 30 W
Ex
Sat Sep 30
BB 25 @ UofT 12 W
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
1
Mon Sep 4
BB 0 @ SAR 39 L
3Bye
3
Sun Sep 24
BB 19 @ WDSR 0 W
4
Sun Oct 1 2:00 PM
WDSR 10 @ BB 24 W
5
Mon Oct 9 2:30 PM
SAR 16 @ BB 29 W
6
Sat Oct 14
BB 24 @ SAR 11 W
6
Sun Oct 15
BB 11 @ WDSR 12 L
7
Sun Oct 22 2:15 PM
SAR 7 @ BB 24 W
8
Sun Oct 29 2:15 PM
WDSR 5 @ BB 31 W
10Bye
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
Semi-Final
Sun Nov 5 2:15 PM
SAR 11 @ BB 17 W
Final
Sat Nov 11
BB 18 @ SAR 10 W
P2
Sat Nov 18 2:15 PM
BB 13 @ TOR 43 L
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 8 6 2 0 12 162 100 W2 5-1-0
    Home 4 4 0 0 8 108 38 W4 4-0-0
    Visitor 4 2 2 0 4 54 62 L1 2-2-0

Full 1950 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 5 (5-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (0-1-0)
After 2nd 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 6 (6-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0)
After 3rd 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 6 (6-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0)
After 4th 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 6 (6-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.375 4-0-0 (4) 2-2-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Golden Bears (4) 0.500
Windsor Royals (4) 0.250
19501949 +/-
Average Combined Score 32.75 +4.08
Average Winning Score 25.17 +14.17
Average Losing Score 5.50 +1.50
Average Home Score 27.00 +22.33
Average Visitor Score 13.50 +9.00
Average Margin of Victory 17.00 +13.00
Average Margin of Loss 20.00 -1.64
Quarter Team Home (PPG) Visitor (PPG) Total (PPG)
Total Toronto 108 (27.0) 54 (18.0) 162 (23.1)
Opponent 23 (5.8) 38 (9.5) 61 (8.7)
1st Toronto 54 (13.5) 6 (2.0) 60 (8.6)
Opponent 6 (1.5) 7 (1.8) 13 (1.9)
2nd Toronto 22 (5.5) 25 (8.3) 47 (6.7)
Opponent 5 (1.3) 10 (2.5) 15 (2.1)
3rd Toronto 19 (4.8) 6 (2.0) 25 (3.6)
Opponent 6 (1.5) 5 (1.3) 11 (1.6)
4th Toronto 13 (3.3) 17 (5.7) 30 (4.3)
Opponent 6 (1.5) 16 (4.0) 22 (3.1)
Head Coaches

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Holloway