Canadian Football League 1983 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Dec 3 4:00 PM
EAS 15 @ WAS 25 14,000 CTV
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Fri Jun 10
HAM 6 @ TOR 24 28,520  
A
Fri Jun 10
BC 52 @ EDM 20 42,196  
A
Fri Jun 10 7:30 PM
OTT 4 @ MTL 14 10,100  
A
Fri Jun 10 8:30 PM
CGY 26 @ WPG 4 16,599  
A
Tue Jun 14 9:30 PM
SSK 18 @ CGY 34 23,359  
B
Wed Jun 15
TOR 24 @ HAM 35 11,505  
B
Thu Jun 16 7:00 PM
MTL 34 @ OTT 13 12,803  
B
Fri Jun 17
BC 24 @ WPG 23 15,938  
B
Sat Jun 18 9:00 PM
EDM 9 @ SSK 20 22,095  
C
Wed Jun 22 7:00 PM
MTL 18 @ HAM 25 11,250  
C
Wed Jun 22 9:30 PM
WPG 17 @ EDM 34 38,951  
C
Thu Jun 23 11:00 PM
CGY 19 @ BC 41 53,472  
C
Fri Jun 24
OTT 15 @ TOR 31 28,107  
C
Sun Jun 26 3:30 PM
WPG 10 @ SSK 33 22,301  
D
Tue Jun 28 7:00 PM
TOR 25 @ MTL 24 9,700  
D
Wed Jun 29 7:00 PM
HAM 30 @ OTT 47 13,331  
D
Wed Jun 29 9:30 PM
EDM 31 @ CGY 32 21,838  
D
Thu Jun 30
SSK 26 @ BC 37 30,984  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jul 7 5:30 PM
SSK 21 @ MTL 14 26,643 CBC
1
Thu Jul 7 7:30 PM
TOR 45 @ CGY 30 24,124 CTV
1
Fri Jul 8 6:30 PM
OTT 26 @ WPG 25 18,995 CTV
1
Sat Jul 9 5:00 PM
EDM 35 @ HAM 32 17,211 CBC
2
Thu Jul 14 6:00 PM
BC 14 @ TOR 17 39,347 CBC
2
Fri Jul 15 7:30 PM
WPG 20 @ EDM 18 39,742 CTV
2
Sat Jul 16 7:00 PM
HAM 50 @ SSK 19 25,759  
2
Sat Jul 16 7:30 PM
OTT 28 @ MTL 36 15,621  
3
Thu Jul 21 8:00 PM
CGY 27 @ OTT 16 18,621  
3
Fri Jul 22 6:30 PM
HAM 18 @ WPG 29 24,052 CTV
3
Sat Jul 23 6:00 PM
MTL 13 @ TOR 28 35,490 CBC
3
Sun Jul 24 3:00 PM
SSK 28 @ BC 44 41,801 CBC
4
Thu Jul 28 8:00 PM
EDM 44 @ OTT 4 18,622  
4
Fri Jul 29 7:00 PM
TOR 40 @ SSK 21 25,734  
4
Sat Jul 30 5:00 PM
BC 34 @ HAM 20 16,101 CBC
4
Sun Jul 31 3:00 PM
MTL 10 @ CGY 42 22,665 CTV
5
Fri Aug 5 7:30 PM
SSK 21 @ EDM 36 51,448 CTV
5
Sat Aug 6 8:00 PM
HAM 31 @ TOR 18 43,558  
5
Sun Aug 7 1:30 PM
WPG 30 @ MTL 25 20,774 CBC
5
Sun Aug 7 3:00 PM
CGY 16 @ BC 32 37,496 CTV
6
Fri Aug 12 7:30 PM
BC 43 @ EDM 13 52,765 CTV
6
Sat Aug 13 5:00 PM
OTT 22 @ HAM 24 15,941 CBC
6
Sat Aug 13 7:30 PM
TOR 16 @ WPG 32 27,796 CBC
6
Sun Aug 14 1:30 PM
CGY 36 @ SSK 28 25,690  
7
Fri Aug 19 6:00 PM
TOR 27 @ OTT 17 30,006 CTV
7
Sat Aug 20 2:00 PM
WPG 6 @ BC 44 56,852  
7
Sat Aug 20 5:30 PM
EDM 28 @ MTL 15 20,126 CBC
7
Sun Aug 21 8:30 PM
HAM 15 @ CGY 29 24,565 CBC
8
Fri Aug 26 6:00 PM
SSK 15 @ TOR 36 35,414 CBC
8
Fri Aug 26 7:30 PM
OTT 17 @ EDM 14 49,880 CTV
8
Sat Aug 27 8:30 PM
MTL 6 @ BC 28 36,743 CBC
8
Sun Aug 28 1:00 PM
CGY 21 @ WPG 36 23,032 CBC
9
Fri Sep 2 6:00 PM
BC 19 @ OTT 49 22,234 CTV
9
Sun Sep 4 1:30 PM
WPG 30 @ SSK 32 28,837  
9
Mon Sep 5 2:00 PM
EDM 15 @ CGY 18 30,481 CBC
9
Mon Sep 5 5:00 PM
MTL 30 @ HAM 35 18,527 CTV
10
Fri Sep 9 6:00 PM
SSK 29 @ OTT 28 23,475 CTV
10
Sat Sep 10 6:30 PM
MTL 30 @ WPG 18 21,189 CBC
10
Sat Sep 10 8:30 PM
TOR 32 @ BC 14 52,656 CBC
10
Sun Sep 11 2:00 PM
HAM 21 @ EDM 50 51,428 CTV
11
Fri Sep 16 7:30 PM
WPG 19 @ CGY 14 26,198 CTV
11
Sat Sep 17 11:30 PM
BC 42 @ MTL 26 17,161 CBC
11
Sun Sep 18 1:30 PM
EDM 46 @ SSK 21 28,377  
11
Sun Sep 18 11:30 PM
TOR 50 @ HAM 16 25,128 CBC
12
Sat Sep 24 5:00 PM
CGY 49 @ TOR 20 35,679 CTV
12
Sat Sep 24 6:30 PM
SSK 19 @ WPG 50 26,132 CBC
12
Sun Sep 25 1:00 PM
HAM 25 @ OTT 29 26,014 CTV
12
Sun Sep 25 3:00 PM
EDM 30 @ BC 31 52,430 CBC
13
Sat Oct 1 7:00 PM
WPG 34 @ HAM 19 19,266 CBC
13
Sat Oct 1 7:00 PM
OTT 24 @ SSK 23 24,563  
13
Sun Oct 2 1:30 PM
TOR 30 @ MTL 17 20,046 CBC
13
Sun Oct 2 2:00 PM
CGY 28 @ EDM 31 52,255 CTV
14
Sat Oct 8 7:30 PM
OTT 29 @ CGY 24 24,167 CBC
14
Sun Oct 9 1:30 PM
EDM 15 @ TOR 19 27,746 CBC
14
Sun Oct 9 1:30 PM
MTL 40 @ SSK 23 23,749  
14
Mon Oct 10 1:00 PM
BC 30 @ WPG 18 31,508 CBC
15
Sat Oct 15 5:00 PM
SSK 22 @ HAM 34 12,523 CTV
15
Sat Oct 15 7:30 PM
MTL 32 @ EDM 45 49,074 CTV
15
Sun Oct 16 1:30 PM
WPG 23 @ OTT 42 25,642 CBC
15
Sun Oct 16 2:00 PM
BC 16 @ CGY 25 24,013 CBC
16
Sat Oct 22 1:30 PM
CGY 8 @ MTL 27 27,573 CBC
16
Sat Oct 22 8:30 PM
HAM 16 @ BC 41 45,513 CTV
16
Sun Oct 23 1:30 PM
OTT 20 @ TOR 19 36,526 CTV
16
Sun Oct 23 2:00 PM
EDM 15 @ WPG 33 24,206 CBC
17
Sat Oct 29 1:30 PM
MTL 25 @ OTT 20 20,959 CBC
17
Sat Oct 29 7:30 PM
TOR 22 @ EDM 15 53,577 CTV
17
Sun Oct 30 12:30 PM
CGY 35 @ HAM 12 14,010 CBC
17
Sun Oct 30 1:30 PM
BC 5 @ SSK 11 23,895  
18
Sat Nov 5 12:30 PM
WPG 9 @ TOR 33 32,921 CBC
18
Sat Nov 5 9:30 PM
OTT 13 @ BC 40 42,901 CTV
18
Sun Nov 6 12:30 PM
HAM 21 @ MTL 21 41,157 CTV
18
Sun Nov 6 3:00 PM
SSK 27 @ CGY 23 28,260 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 13 12:30 PM
HAM 33 @ OTT 31 28,524 CBC
P1
Sun Nov 13 4:00 PM
EDM 22 @ WPG 49 31,379 CTV
P2
Sun Nov 20 12:30 PM
HAM 36 @ TOR 41 54,530 CTV
P2
Sun Nov 20 4:00 PM
WPG 21 @ BC 39 59,409 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 27 5:00 PM
TOR 18 @ BC 17 59,345 CTV, CBC