The BC Lions’ 2019 Season

Previous Result

The 2019 Grey Cup
  • Bye Week

Upcoming Schedule

Week A

All times EDT (   )

BC Lions 2019 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2019 Record for BC Lions unavilable as season pending.

BC Lions 2019 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.606 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.389 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.722 2
Edmonton Eskimos (3) 0.500 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 0.667 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.556 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.278 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.222 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.611 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Jarious Jackson – Offensive Coordinator
  • Bryan Chiu – Offensive line
  • Andrew Tate – Quarterbacks
  • Markus Howell – Receivers
  • Nikolas Lewis – Running backs
  • Keith Stokes – Offensive assistant, Special teams assistant
  • Rich Stubler – Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers
  • Ryan Phillips – Defensive backs
  • Chris Ellis – Defensive line
  • Taylor Altilio – Special Teams Coordinator

2019 BC Lions Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20192018 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2019 home stadium: BC Place Stadium
  • Capacity: 27,500
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2015 – Reconfiguration closed upper bowl

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

BC Lions 2019 Top Performers of the Week

BC Lions 2019 Draft Picks

Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
3–7 (24) [SSK] Noah Robinson (LB) Missouri
4–5 (31) Hakeem Johnson (DB) Western Ontario
5–5 (40) Jonathan Harke (OL) Alberta
6–3 (47) [HAM] Charles Nwoye (DE) British Columbia (UBC)
6–5 (49) Mario Villamizar (FB) Wilfrid Laurier
7–5 (58) Brad Lyons (DL) Simon Fraser
8–5 (67) Jamal Lyles (RB) Manitoba

BC Lions 2019 All-Star Selections

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please send corrections.

Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Sun. May 26
4:00 PM
BC @ EDM T
C 9
Fri. June 7
10:00 PM
CGY @ BC T TSN
1 13
Sat. June 15
10:00 PM
WPG @ BC T TSN
2 15
Fri. June 21
9:00 PM
BC @ EDM T TSN
3 19
Sat. June 29
7:00 PM
BC @ CGY T TSN
4 23
Sat. July 6
7:00 PM
BC @ TOR T TSN
5 25
Thu. July 11
10:00 PM
EDM @ BC T TSN
6 32
Sat. July 20
7:00 PM
BC @ SSK T TSN
7 36
Sat. July 27
7:00 PM
SSK @ BC T TSN
9 44
Sat. Aug. 10
7:00 PM
BC @ HAM T TSN
10 45
Thu. Aug. 15
8:30 PM
BC @ WPG T TSN
11 51
Sat. Aug. 24
10:00 PM
HAM @ BC T TSN
13 56
Fri. Sept. 6
7:30 PM
BC @ MTL T TSN
14 60
Fri. Sept. 13
10:00 PM
OTT @ BC T TSN
15 66
Sat. Sept. 21
7:00 PM
BC @ OTT T TSN
16 70
Sat. Sept. 28
10:00 PM
MTL @ BC T TSN
17 74
Sat. Oct. 5
10:00 PM
TOR @ BC T TSN
18 78
Sat. Oct. 12
7:00 PM
BC @ EDM T TSN
19 80
Fri. Oct. 18
10:00 PM
SSK @ BC T TSN
21 90
Sat. Nov. 2
10:00 PM
CGY @ BC T TSN