Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
B
Sat May 27 4:00 PM
TOR @ HAM    
C
Fri Jun 2 7:30 PM
HAM @ MTL    
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Jun 9 8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG   TSN
2
Sun Jun 18 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
3
Fri Jun 23 7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
5
Sat Jul 8 7:00 PM
OTT @ HAM   TSN
6
Thu Jul 13 9:00 PM
HAM @ EDM   TSN
7
Fri Jul 21 7:30 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
8
Fri Jul 28 7:30 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
9
Sat Aug 5 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
11
Thu Aug 17 7:30 PM
EDM @ HAM   TSN
12
Sat Aug 26 7:00 PM
HAM @ BC   TSN
13
Mon Sep 4 3:30 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
14
Fri Sep 8 7:30 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
15
Sat Sep 16 4:00 PM
WPG @ HAM   TSN
16
Sat Sep 23 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
17
Sat Sep 30 7:00 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
18
Sat Oct 7 7:00 PM
HAM @ SSK   TSN
19
Fri Oct 13 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM   TSN
21
Sat Oct 28 4:00 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN

Record

2023 Record for Hamilton Tiger-Cats unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.461 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.556 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.500 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (3) 0.222 3
Toronto Argonauts (4) 0.611 4
BC Lions (2) 0.667 2
Calgary Stampeders (1) 0.667 1
Edmonton Elks (2) 0.222 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (1) 0.333 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.833 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20232022 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2023 Top Performers of the Week
2023 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2023 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2023. All rights reserved.

Server: Clements