The Toronto Argonauts’ 2019 Season

Previous Result

The 2019 Grey Cup
  • Bye Week

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EDT (   )

Toronto Argonauts 2019 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2019 Record for Toronto Argonauts unavilable as season pending.

Toronto Argonauts 2019 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.465 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.589 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 0.444 3
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.278 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (3) 0.611 3
BC Lions (2) 0.500 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.722 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.500 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.667 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.556 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Jacques Chapdelaine – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Wendell Avery – Receivers
  • Dan Dorazio – Offensive line
  • Justin Poindexter – Running backs
  • Corey Chamblin – Defensive Coordinator
  • Carey Bailey – Defensive line
  • Kerry Locklin – Defensive line
  • Kevin Eiben – Linebackers
  • Tyron Brackenridge – Defensive backs
  • Cory McDiarmid – Special Teams Coordinator
  • Dave Jackson – Special teams assistant

2019 Toronto Argonauts Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20192018 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2019 home stadium: BMO Field
  • Capacity: 27,000
  • Playing surface: Natural Grass
  • Previous stadium change: 2016 – Reconfigured

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Toronto Argonauts 2019 Top Performers of the Week

Toronto Argonauts 2019 Draft Picks

Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–1 (1) Shane Richards (OL) Oklahoma State
2–1 (9) Robert Smith (DL) Wilfrid Laurier
3–1 (18) Michael O'Connor (QB) British Columbia (UBC)
3–4 (21) [EDM] Kurleigh Gittens, Jr. (WR) Wilfrid Laurier
4–1 (27) Maurice Simba (OL) Concordia
5–1 (36) Jamie Harry (DB) Ottawa
6–1 (45) Joe Spaziani (LS) Virginia
7–1 (54) Phil Iloki (WR) Carleton
7–7 (60) [SSK] Eric Starczala (OL) Guelph

Toronto Argonauts 2019 All-Star Selections

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please send corrections.

Week Game Details (EDT
B 2
Thu. May 30
11:00 AM
MTL @ TOR T
C 6
Thu. June 6
7:30 PM
TOR @ HAM T
2 16
Sat. June 22
4:00 PM
HAM @ TOR T TSN
3 20
Mon. July 1
7:00 PM
TOR @ SSK T TSN
4 23
Sat. July 6
7:00 PM
BC @ TOR T TSN
5 26
Fri. July 12
8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG T TSN
6 29
Thu. July 18
9:00 PM
TOR @ CGY T TSN
7 34
Thu. July 25
9:30 PM
TOR @ EDM T TSN
8 37
Thu. Aug. 1
7:00 PM
WPG @ TOR T TSN
10 46
Fri. Aug. 16
7:30 PM
EDM @ TOR T TSN
11 52
Sun. Aug. 25
6:30 PM
MTL vs TOR T TSN
12 54
Mon. Sept. 2
1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM T TSN
13 57
Sat. Sept. 7
1:00 PM
TOR @ OTT T TSN
15 63
Fri. Sept. 20
7:00 PM
CGY @ TOR T TSN
16 69
Sat. Sept. 28
7:00 PM
SSK @ TOR T TSN
17 74
Sat. Oct. 5
10:00 PM
TOR @ BC T TSN
18 75
Fri. Oct. 11
7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR T TSN
19 79
Fri. Oct. 18
7:00 PM
TOR @ MTL T TSN
20 85
Sat. Oct. 26
4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR T TSN
21 89
Sat. Nov. 2
7:00 PM
TOR @ HAM T TSN