Canadian Football League 1958 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
Ontario Rugby Football Union
Ex
Wed. Aug. 6
SSK 23 @ LNDL 1 4,800
Fri. Aug. 8
CGY 33 @ SAR 1 5,000
Canadian Football League
93
Sat. Dec. 6
11:30 AM
WIFUA 9 @ IRFUA 3 7,000
Week Game Details (EDT
Inter-provincial Rugby Football Union
A 1
Tue. July 29
WPG 7 @ MTL 40 21,347
2
Thu. July 31
WPG 15 @ TOR 22 12,584
3
Fri. Aug. 1
SSK 28 @ OTT 29 8,576
B 4
Tue. Aug. 5
5:30 PM
BC 34 @ MTL 22 21,343
5
Wed. Aug. 6
CGY 21 @ TOR 13 8,506
6
Thu. Aug. 7
BC 27 @ OTT 33 7,687
7
Fri. Aug. 8
EDM 19 @ HAM 7 14,000
C 8
Mon. Aug. 11
SSK 49 @ MTL 34 20,273
9
EDM 6 @ OTT 26 8,452
10
Wed. Aug. 13
HAM 22 @ TOR 21 11,713
Western Inter-provincial Football Union
A 1
Sat. July 26
CGY 18 @ BC 17 13,981
2
Fri. Aug. 1
HAM 7 @ BC 14 15,948
B 3
Mon. Aug. 4
HAM 7 @ EDM 9 14,000
Week Game Details (EDT
Inter-provincial Rugby Football Union
1 11
Tue. Aug. 19
HAM 27 @ MTL 14 22,676
12
9:45 PM
TOR 7 @ OTT 44 18,470
13
Fri. Aug. 22
MTL 14 @ TOR 15 19,492
14
Sat. Aug. 23
OTT 7 @ HAM 13 21,297
2 15
Sat. Aug. 30
2:00 PM
OTT 9 @ MTL 11 22,943
16
Mon. Sept. 1
TOR 24 @ HAM 31 20,946
3 17
Fri. Sept. 5
HAM 26 @ TOR 17 26,781
18
Sat. Sept. 6
5:45 PM
MTL 1 @ OTT 17 17,056
4 19
Sat. Sept. 13
2:00 PM
TOR 21 @ MTL 24 23,000 CBCE
20
Sun. Sept. 14
2:00 PM
OTT 18 vs HAM 24 15,110 CBCE
5 21
Sat. Sept. 20
HAM 21 @ MTL 21 23,641
22
OTT 17 @ TOR 14 20,166
6 23
Sat. Sept. 27
MTL 29 @ HAM 35 20,000
24
TOR 4 @ OTT 28 18,500
7 25
Sat. Oct. 4
HAM 14 @ OTT 1 18,000
26
MTL 14 @ TOR 10 16,000
8 27
Sat. Oct. 11
TOR 15 @ HAM 28 16,583
28
MTL 7 @ OTT 41 15,000
29
Mon. Oct. 13
OTT 13 @ MTL 34 24,133
30
HAM 0 @ TOR 37 16,583
9 31
Sat. Oct. 18
MTL 10 @ HAM 29 17,915
32
TOR 41 @ OTT 0 14,313
10 33
Sat. Oct. 25
HAM 12 @ MTL 28 22,391
34
OTT 24 @ TOR 42 23,334
11 35
Sat. Nov. 1
HAM 8 @ OTT 14 13,603
36
MTL 44 @ TOR 7 26,813
12 38
Sat. Nov. 8
TOR 12 @ MTL 14 22,482
37
1:00 PM
OTT 0 @ HAM 23 14,874
Western Inter-provincial Football Union
1 6
Thu. Aug. 14
EDM 21 @ WPG 29 18,166
7
Sat. Aug. 16
SSK 49 @ BC 33 30,408
8
Mon. Aug. 18
BC 0 @ CGY 42 15,133
9
SSK 6 @ EDM 40 18,000
2 10
Thu. Aug. 21
WPG 13 @ SSK 21 13,233
11
Sat. Aug. 23
EDM 7 @ CGY 35 17,770
12
Mon. Aug. 25
CGY 34 @ BC 13 26,358
13
WPG 15 @ EDM 8 17,000
3 14
Thu. Aug. 28
BC 1 @ WPG 31 16,611
15
Mon. Sept. 1
WPG 3 @ CGY 11 17,750
16
BC 14 @ SSK 22 15,595
4 17
Sat. Sept. 6
EDM 26 @ BC 7 26,653
18
SSK 6 @ WPG 27 18,336
19
Mon. Sept. 8
CGY 28 @ EDM 32 20,000
5 20
Sat. Sept. 13
WPG 20 @ CGY 7 15,700
21
BC 7 @ EDM 13 8,000
22
Mon. Sept. 15
WPG 19 @ BC 8 20,000
23
CGY 7 @ SSK 30 13,012
6 24
Sat. Sept. 20
EDM 26 @ SSK 13 12,789
25
CGY 9 @ WPG 36 20,059
7 26
Sat. Sept. 27
BC 15 @ CGY 29 14,500
27
SSK 11 @ EDM 11 15,000
28
Mon. Sept. 29
SSK 22 @ BC 6 20,226
29
EDM 13 @ WPG 43 18,559
8 30
Sat. Oct. 4
SSK 22 @ CGY 14 18,000
31
WPG 21 @ EDM 15 20,000
32
Mon. Oct. 6
CGY 14 @ BC 15 18,574
33
WPG 14 @ SSK 13 11,581
9 34
Sat. Oct. 11
CGY 10 @ EDM 17 15,000
35
BC 10 @ WPG 8 14,484
36
Mon. Oct. 13
EDM 19 @ CGY 14 10,000
37
BC 34 @ SSK 16 11,909
10 38
Sat. Oct. 18
EDM 25 @ BC 22 24,700
39
CGY 21 @ SSK 17 10,148
40
Mon. Oct. 20
SSK 15 @ WPG 21 16,319
11 41
Sat. Oct. 25
SSK 29 @ CGY 29 13,500
42
BC 3 @ EDM 25 13,000
43
Mon. Oct. 27
CGY 10 @ WPG 37 15,564
12 44
Sat. Nov. 1
WPG 24 @ BC 14 18,918
45
EDM 14 @ SSK 28 9,000
Week Game Details (EST
Inter-provincial Rugby Football Union
P1 39
Wed. Nov. 12
1:00 PM
OTT 26 @ MTL 12 18,048
P2 40
Sat. Nov. 15
1:00 PM
HAM 35 @ OTT 7 10,490
41
Sat. Nov. 22
1:00 PM
OTT 7 @ HAM 19 15,671
Western Inter-provincial Football Union
P1 46
Sat. Nov. 8
EDM 27 @ SSK 11 12,000
47
Tue. Nov. 11
SSK 1 @ EDM 31 18,000
P2 48
Sat. Nov. 15
WPG 30 @ EDM 7 17,000
49
Wed. Nov. 19
EDM 30 @ WPG 7 16,880
50
Sat. Nov. 22
EDM 7 @ WPG 23 15,671
Week Game Details (EST
Canadian Football League
GC 92
Sat. Nov. 29
4:00 PM
WPG 35 vs HAM 28 36,567 R/C, CBC