Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Tue Jul 28
BC 15 @ HAM 6 10,000  
Ex
Tue Jul 28 8:00 PM
CGY 21 @ MTL 28 21,603  
Ex
Thu Jul 30 8:30 PM
BC 22 @ OTT 24 10,000  
Ex
Mon Aug 3
OTT 7 @ EDM 20 10,000  
Ex
Tue Aug 4 8:00 PM
WPG 39 @ MTL 34 21,739  
Ex
Wed Aug 5
CHIC 55 @ TOR 26 27,770  
Ex
Thu Aug 6
OTT 35 @ BC 14 18,147  
Ex
Thu Aug 6
HAM 8 @ WPG 5 18,025  
Ex
Mon Aug 10 8:00 PM
SSK 19 @ MTL 53 19,754  
Ex
Wed Aug 12
SSK 13 @ TOR 53 10,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Wed Jul 15 11:30 PM
EDM 15 @ CGY 10 7,000  
Ex
Tue Jul 21 8:00 PM
CGY 7 @ EDM 33 7,500  
Ex
Thu Jul 23
SSK 14 @ BC 30 18,915  
Ex
Tue Jul 28
BC 15 @ HAM 6 10,000  
Ex
Tue Jul 28 8:00 PM
CGY 21 @ MTL 28 21,603  
Ex
Thu Jul 30 8:00 PM
CGY 21 @ KWD 8 3,000  
Ex
Thu Jul 30 8:30 PM
BC 22 @ OTT 24 10,000  
Ex
Mon Aug 3
OTT 7 @ EDM 20 10,000  
Ex
Tue Aug 4 8:00 PM
WPG 39 @ MTL 34 21,739  
Ex
Thu Aug 6
OTT 35 @ BC 14 18,147  
Ex
Thu Aug 6
HAM 8 @ WPG 5 18,025  
Ex
Mon Aug 10 8:00 PM
SSK 19 @ MTL 53 19,754  
Ex
Wed Aug 12
SSK 13 @ TOR 53 10,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Aug 18 8:00 PM
MTL 16 @ HAM 22 22,126 R/C, CBCE
1
Tue Aug 18 8:00 PM
TOR 21 @ OTT 20 20,675  
1
Fri Aug 21
HAM 16 @ TOR 7 22,813  
1
Fri Aug 21 8:00 PM
OTT 8 @ MTL 23 22,813  
2
Fri Aug 28 8:00 PM
TOR 6 @ MTL 24 23,927  
2
Sat Aug 29
OTT 10 @ HAM 34 17,266  
3
Sat Sep 5 2:00 PM
MTL 22 @ OTT 7 16,698  
3
Mon Sep 7 2:00 PM
TOR 3 @ HAM 37 24,425 CBCE
4
Sat Sep 12 2:00 PM
HAM 21 @ MTL 27 26,218  
4
Sun Sep 13
OTT 6 @ TOR 19 25,849  
5
Wed Sep 16 8:00 PM
MTL 13 @ HAM 25 24,759 R/C
5
Wed Sep 16 8:00 PM
TOR 1 @ OTT 28 13,097 CBCE
5
Sat Sep 19 2:00 PM
OTT 43 @ MTL 6 23,811  
5
Sun Sep 20
HAM 34 @ TOR 17 27,883  
6
Sat Sep 26 2:00 PM
HAM 23 @ OTT 14 19,837  
6
Sat Sep 26 2:00 PM
MTL 9 @ TOR 39 20,035 R/C, CBCE
7
Sat Oct 3
OTT 9 @ HAM 7 20,012  
7
Sat Oct 3 2:00 PM
TOR 37 @ MTL 14 22,152  
8
Sat Oct 10
HAM 13 @ TOR 7 26,223  
8
Sat Oct 10 2:00 PM
MTL 8 @ OTT 36 17,203  
8
Mon Oct 12
TOR 7 @ HAM 20 22,068  
8
Mon Oct 12 2:00 PM
OTT 28 @ MTL 12 21,817 R/C
9
Sat Oct 17 2:00 PM
HAM 16 @ OTT 17 16,000  
9
Sat Oct 17 2:00 PM
MTL 4 @ TOR 3 19,041 CBCE
10
Sat Oct 24 2:00 PM
MTL 0 @ HAM 16 15,500 R/C, CBCE
10
Sat Oct 24 2:00 PM
TOR 4 @ OTT 18 14,698  
11
Sat Oct 31
OTT 31 @ TOR 21 19,465  
11
Sat Oct 31 2:00 PM
HAM 14 @ MTL 15 21,817  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Aug 13
WPG 42 @ BC 20 29,425  
1
Fri Aug 14 10:00 PM
CGY 28 @ SSK 8 13,212  
2
Mon Aug 17
BC 12 @ EDM 0 14,000  
2
Mon Aug 17 11:30 PM
WPG 22 @ CGY 21 16,200  
2
Thu Aug 20
SSK 21 @ BC 36 29,131  
2
Thu Aug 20
CGY 23 @ WPG 21 18,333  
3
Mon Aug 24
SSK 0 @ EDM 55 14,000  
3
Mon Aug 24 11:30 PM
BC 17 @ CGY 29 17,000  
3
Thu Aug 27
EDM 16 @ WPG 1 18,928  
3
Sat Aug 29 4:00 PM
WPG 61 @ SSK 8 12,000  
4
Mon Aug 31
EDM 7 @ BC 8 34,273  
4
Mon Aug 31 11:30 PM
SSK 10 @ CGY 28 10,500  
4
Thu Sep 3
BC 23 @ WPG 34 18,003  
5
Sat Sep 5
WPG 16 @ EDM 8 17,143  
5
Mon Sep 7 4:00 PM
BC 35 @ SSK 17 12,566  
5
Mon Sep 7 5:30 PM
EDM 16 @ CGY 10 17,200  
6
Sat Sep 12
CGY 20 @ EDM 27 20,000  
6
Sat Sep 12
SSK 14 @ WPG 41 15,962  
6
Mon Sep 14
CGY 8 @ BC 14 32,176  
7
Sat Sep 19
WPG 6 @ BC 17 32,061  
7
Sat Sep 19 4:00 PM
EDM 32 @ SSK 0 10,000  
7
Mon Sep 21
BC 7 @ EDM 29 18,000  
7
Mon Sep 21 11:30 PM
WPG 15 @ CGY 10 16,000  
8
Sat Sep 26 11:30 PM
BC 28 @ CGY 10 14,800  
8
Mon Sep 28
EDM 10 @ WPG 13 17,707  
8
Mon Sep 28 10:00 PM
CGY 18 @ SSK 15 6,500  
9
Sat Oct 3
SSK 15 @ EDM 44 17,500  
9
Mon Oct 5
SSK 15 @ BC 14 25,778  
9
Mon Oct 5
CGY 24 @ WPG 38 15,813  
10
Sat Oct 10
EDM 38 @ BC 14 28,679  
10
Sat Oct 10 5:30 PM
SSK 13 @ CGY 53 8,500  
10
Mon Oct 12 4:00 PM
WPG 27 @ SSK 14 8,000  
10
Mon Oct 12 5:00 PM
CGY 41 @ EDM 23 15,500 CTVW
11
Sat Oct 17
BC 6 @ WPG 31 18,184  
11
Sat Oct 17 11:30 PM
EDM 24 @ CGY 25 17,000  
11
Mon Oct 19
WPG 20 @ EDM 21 15,500  
11
Mon Oct 19 10:00 PM
BC 45 @ SSK 6 7,500  
12
Sat Oct 24 4:00 PM
EDM 20 @ SSK 19 8,000  
12
Sat Oct 24 11:30 PM
CGY 8 @ BC 10 31,594 CTVW
12
Mon Oct 26 8:00 PM
SSK 37 @ WPG 30 14,279 CTVW
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 7 1:00 PM
MTL 0 @ OTT 43 19,060 CBC
P2
Sat Nov 14 1:00 PM
HAM 5 @ OTT 17 18,926 CBCE
P2
Sat Nov 21 1:00 PM
OTT 7 @ HAM 21 20,000 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Oct 31
EDM 20 @ BC 8 33,993  
P1
Wed Nov 4 10:00 PM
BC 7 @ EDM 41 16,000 CBC
P2
Wed Nov 11 2:00 PM
WPG 19 @ EDM 11 16,000  
P2
Sat Nov 14 3:00 PM
EDM 8 @ WPG 16 15,872 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 28 1:00 PM
WPG 21 vs HAM 7 33,133 CBC