Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Jun 3 9:30 PM
EAS 12 @ WAS 24 21,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Mon Jun 12 11:00 PM
MTL 9 @ BC 15 21,608  
A
Tue Jun 13 10:00 PM
EDM 19 @ CGY 25 22,155  
A
Wed Jun 14 8:00 PM
OTT 24 @ HAM 16 21,414  
A
Wed Jun 14 9:00 PM
SSK 14 @ WPG 23 22,527  
B
Sat Jun 17 9:30 PM
TOR 14 @ EDM 26 25,007  
B
Sun Jun 18 4:00 PM
HAM 18 @ SSK 11 17,510  
B
Tue Jun 20 8:00 PM
CGY 12 @ MTL 14 28,484  
B
Wed Jun 21 8:00 PM
BC 21 @ OTT 20 16,100  
B
Thu Jun 22 8:00 PM
WPG 4 @ TOR 35 37,207  
C
Sat Jun 24 8:00 PM
EDM 8 @ HAM 18 20,056  
C
Wed Jun 28 8:00 PM
MTL 25 @ OTT 4 16,991  
C
Wed Jun 28 10:00 PM
WPG 21 @ CGY 10 23,196  
C
Thu Jun 29 8:00 PM
HAM 11 @ TOR 16 38,120  
C
Thu Jun 29 11:00 PM
SSK 25 @ BC 30 19,796  
D
Tue Jul 4 8:00 PM
TOR 24 @ MTL 27 34,500  
D
Tue Jul 4 8:00 PM
OTT 27 @ WPG 28 24,931  
D
Tue Jul 4 9:30 PM
BC 1 @ EDM 46 22,795  
D
Wed Jul 5 8:00 PM
CGY 11 @ SSK 16 17,293  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Jul 11 8:00 PM
MTL 10 @ OTT 17 25,391 CTVE
1
Tue Jul 11 11:00 PM
WPG 14 @ BC 30 25,808 CTVW
1
Wed Jul 12 8:00 PM
HAM 22 @ TOR 34 49,950  
1
Wed Jul 12 9:30 PM
CGY 17 @ EDM 33 25,277  
2
Tue Jul 18 8:00 PM
TOR 23 @ MTL 30 51,388 CBCE
2
Tue Jul 18 9:00 PM
EDM 29 @ WPG 28 25,973 CBCW
2
Wed Jul 19 8:00 PM
SSK 23 @ HAM 27 22,746 CTV
2
Wed Jul 19 11:00 PM
BC 21 @ CGY 23 25,606  
3
Tue Jul 25 8:00 PM
HAM 12 @ MTL 24 52,132 CBC
3
Tue Jul 25 11:00 PM
CGY 19 @ BC 19 26,643  
3
Wed Jul 26 8:00 PM
OTT 16 @ TOR 20 48,159  
3
Wed Jul 26 10:00 PM
EDM 46 @ SSK 11 19,587  
4
Tue Aug 1 9:30 PM
OTT 24 @ EDM 23 25,000 CTV
4
Tue Aug 1 11:00 PM
HAM 22 @ BC 22 23,662  
4
Wed Aug 2 8:00 PM
MTL 11 @ TOR 16 52,308  
4
Wed Aug 2 9:00 PM
SSK 13 @ WPG 23 26,619  
5
Tue Aug 8 8:00 PM
TOR 18 @ OTT 37 30,723 CTVE
5
Tue Aug 8 10:00 PM
BC 43 @ SSK 14 19,584 CTVW
5
Wed Aug 9 8:00 PM
WPG 29 @ HAM 7 22,647  
5
Wed Aug 9 10:00 PM
MTL 28 @ CGY 14 26,888 CTV
6
Tue Aug 15 8:00 PM
HAM 6 @ OTT 32 25,389 CBC
6
Tue Aug 15 11:00 PM
SSK 23 @ BC 24 24,860  
6
Wed Aug 16 8:00 PM
EDM 40 @ TOR 3 49,168 CTV
6
Wed Aug 16 9:00 PM
CGY 29 @ WPG 21 26,259  
7
Tue Aug 22 8:00 PM
BC 26 @ MTL 30 65,132 CBC
7
Tue Aug 22 10:00 PM
SSK 22 @ CGY 43 28,876 CBCW
7
Wed Aug 23 8:00 PM
OTT 36 @ HAM 8 24,314 CTVE
7
Wed Aug 23 9:30 PM
WPG 8 @ EDM 14 24,962 CTVW
8
Sun Aug 27 4:30 PM
TOR 10 @ SSK 31 19,341 CBC
8
Tue Aug 29 9:00 PM
MTL 10 @ WPG 36 27,201 CBC
8
Wed Aug 30 8:00 PM
CGY 16 @ OTT 27 26,665 CTV
8
Wed Aug 30 9:30 PM
BC 10 @ EDM 18 42,768  
9
Mon Sep 4 4:00 PM
EDM 28 @ CGY 28 26,888 CBC
9
Mon Sep 4 4:30 PM
WPG 31 @ SSK 29 22,451  
9
Mon Sep 4 8:00 PM
TOR 16 @ HAM 19 31,377 R/C, CTV
9
Tue Sep 5 8:00 PM
OTT 23 @ MTL 18 62,197 CBC
10
Sat Sep 9 2:00 PM
WPG 31 @ OTT 29 26,282 R/C, CTV
10
Sat Sep 9 11:00 PM
SSK 15 @ BC 9 23,473  
10
Sun Sep 10 2:00 PM
MTL 27 @ TOR 2 46,202 CBCE
10
Sun Sep 10 4:30 PM
HAM 16 @ EDM 56 42,763 CBCW
11
Sat Sep 16 6:00 PM
TOR 14 @ WPG 19 27,201 CTV
11
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM
HAM 4 @ MTL 14 50,567 CBC
11
Sun Sep 17 4:00 PM
BC 4 @ CGY 14 26,885 CTV
11
Sun Sep 17 4:30 PM
EDM 25 @ SSK 20 21,149  
12
Sat Sep 23 8:00 PM
MTL 6 @ HAM 17 22,794 R/C, CTVE
12
Sun Sep 24 2:00 PM
SSK 18 @ OTT 53 24,960 R/C, CBC
12
Sun Sep 24 4:30 PM
CGY 20 @ EDM 20 42,778 CBCW
12
Sun Sep 24 5:30 PM
BC 25 @ WPG 32 27,201  
13
Sat Sep 30 8:00 PM
OTT 24 @ TOR 3 45,210 R/C, CTVE
13
Sat Sep 30 11:00 PM
WPG 38 @ BC 27 23,345 CTVW
13
Sun Oct 1 2:00 PM
EDM 42 @ MTL 22 54,652 CBC
13
Sun Oct 1 2:30 PM
CGY 19 @ SSK 20 20,065  
14
Sat Oct 7 10:00 PM
TOR 16 @ CGY 22 26,190 CTV
14
Sun Oct 8 4:30 PM
MTL 35 @ SSK 35 20,907 CBC
14
Mon Oct 9 2:00 PM
OTT 5 @ HAM 25 25,712 R/C, CBC
14
Mon Oct 9 4:30 PM
BC 15 @ EDM 3 42,673 CTV
15
Sat Oct 14 8:00 PM
HAM 7 @ TOR 21 41,250  
15
Sun Oct 15 2:00 PM
MTL 10 @ OTT 13 33,976 R/C, CTVE
15
Sun Oct 15 3:30 PM
EDM 38 @ WPG 10 28,080 CTVW
15
Sun Oct 15 4:00 PM
SSK 13 @ CGY 32 26,526  
16
Sat Oct 21 2:00 PM
TOR 7 @ MTL 30 45,547 CTVE
16
Sat Oct 21 11:00 PM
OTT 17 @ BC 20 20,971 CTV
16
Sun Oct 22 2:00 PM
CGY 35 @ HAM 1 21,178 CBC
16
Sun Oct 22 5:00 PM
WPG 13 @ SSK 7 19,614 CTVW
17
Sat Oct 28 2:00 PM
HAM 9 @ OTT 34 20,775 R/C, CTV
17
Sun Oct 29 2:00 PM
BC 31 @ TOR 15 40,120 R/C, CBC
17
Sun Oct 29 4:30 PM
SSK 36 @ EDM 26 42,673 CTV
17
Sun Oct 29 4:30 PM
CGY 28 @ WPG 24 26,781 CBCW
18
Sat Nov 4 2:00 PM
OTT 8 @ MTL 26 54,159 CTVE
18
Sat Nov 4 11:00 PM
EDM 11 @ BC 33 20,822 CTVW
18
Sun Nov 5 2:00 PM
TOR 16 @ HAM 23 31,005 R/C, CBCE
18
Sun Nov 5 4:00 PM
WPG 14 @ CGY 22 26,888 CBCW
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 11 2:00 PM
HAM 20 @ MTL 35 37,017 CTV
P1
Sun Nov 12 4:00 PM
WPG 4 @ CGY 38 26,868 CBC
P2
Sat Nov 18 4:00 PM
CGY 13 @ EDM 26 42,673 CTV
P2
Sun Nov 19 2:00 PM
MTL 21 @ OTT 16 31,960 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 26 1:00 PM
EDM 20 vs MTL 13 54,386 CTV, CBC