Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun Jun 10 3:30 PM
CGY 35 @ WPG 13 21,584  
A
Tue Jun 12 5:30 PM
BC 32 @ EDM 27 41,326  
A
Tue Jun 12 8:00 PM
OTT 20 @ MTL 36 24,920  
A
Wed Jun 13 8:00 PM
TOR 14 @ HAM 9 19,247  
A
Fri Jun 15 9:00 PM
SSK 21 @ CGY 18 25,455  
B
Mon Jun 18 8:00 PM
WPG 12 @ OTT 13 18,870  
B
Tue Jun 19 8:00 PM
EDM 31 @ TOR 16 35,741  
B
Tue Jun 19 11:00 PM
HAM 11 @ BC 16 17,839  
B
Wed Jun 20 10:00 PM
MTL 19 @ SSK 7 18,349  
C
Sun Jun 24 4:30 PM
OTT 30 @ EDM 27 41,379  
C
Tue Jun 26 8:00 PM
CGY 23 @ HAM 8 17,205  
C
Tue Jun 26 11:00 PM
WPG 6 @ BC 12 17,155  
C
Wed Jun 27 8:00 PM
MTL 30 @ TOR 18 35,250  
C
Fri Jun 29 10:00 PM
EDM 53 @ SSK 20 17,460  
D
Tue Jul 3 8:00 PM
HAM 8 @ MTL 21 27,637  
D
Tue Jul 3 9:30 PM
BC 1 @ CGY 32 26,554  
D
Wed Jul 4 8:00 PM
TOR 18 @ OTT 13 19,450  
D
Wed Jul 4 8:00 PM
SSK 10 @ WPG 16 21,501  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Tue Jul 10 8:00 PM
MTL 11 @ TOR 9 42,108 CBCE
1
Tue Jul 10 8:00 PM
EDM 28 @ WPG 10 24,024 CBCW
1
Wed Jul 11 8:00 PM
HAM 19 @ OTT 30 21,674 CTVE
1
Wed Jul 11 10:00 PM
BC 28 @ SSK 4 19,030 CTVW
2
Tue Jul 17 9:30 PM
SSK 20 @ EDM 52 43,321  
2
Tue Jul 17 11:00 PM
MTL 10 @ BC 25 23,422 CBC
2
Wed Jul 18 8:00 PM
TOR 18 @ HAM 11 25,104  
2
Wed Jul 18 9:30 PM
WPG 7 @ CGY 35 33,196 CTV
3
Tue Jul 24 8:00 PM
OTT 31 @ TOR 2 42,160 R/C, CBCE
3
Tue Jul 24 8:00 PM
BC 19 @ WPG 18 24,727 CBCW
3
Wed Jul 25 8:00 PM
CGY 19 @ MTL 7 51,237 CTV
3
Wed Jul 25 10:00 PM
HAM 24 @ SSK 20 19,759  
4
Tue Jul 31 8:00 PM
TOR 18 @ OTT 16 27,034 CBCE
4
Tue Jul 31 10:30 PM
CGY 9 @ EDM 44 42,887 CBCW
4
Tue Jul 31 11:00 PM
SSK 15 @ BC 24 23,308  
4
Wed Aug 1 8:00 PM
MTL 21 @ HAM 8 20,490 CTVE
5
Tue Aug 7 8:00 PM
WPG 10 @ MTL 25 41,232 CBC
5
Tue Aug 7 11:00 PM
EDM 14 @ BC 14 30,137  
5
Wed Aug 8 8:00 PM
HAM 0 @ TOR 25 41,282  
5
Wed Aug 8 9:30 PM
OTT 17 @ CGY 27 32,780 CTV
6
Tue Aug 14 8:00 PM
EDM 24 @ OTT 24 27,050  
6
Tue Aug 14 9:00 PM
HAM 21 @ WPG 27 24,660 CBC
6
Wed Aug 15 8:00 PM
SSK 12 @ TOR 21 41,251 CTV
6
Wed Aug 15 9:30 PM
BC 10 @ CGY 22 34,825 CBCR
7
Mon Aug 20 8:00 PM
OTT 14 @ MTL 32 51,487  
7
Tue Aug 21 8:00 PM
BC 22 @ HAM 16 18,420 CBC
7
Tue Aug 21 9:30 PM
WPG 13 @ EDM 41 42,778  
7
Wed Aug 22 10:00 PM
CGY 6 @ SSK 5 20,790 CTVW
8
Tue Aug 28 9:30 PM
TOR 13 @ EDM 28 42,778 CBC
8
Tue Aug 28 9:30 PM
SSK 1 @ WPG 30 25,159  
8
Tue Aug 28 11:00 PM
CGY 17 @ BC 18 30,018  
8
Wed Aug 29 8:00 PM
MTL 29 @ OTT 31 31,672 CTVE
9
Mon Sep 3 4:30 PM
EDM 27 @ CGY 1 34,825 CTV
9
Mon Sep 3 4:30 PM
WPG 28 @ SSK 11 22,190  
9
Mon Sep 3 8:00 PM
OTT 9 @ HAM 16 19,246 CBC
9
Tue Sep 4 8:00 PM
MTL 28 @ TOR 25 45,202 CBC
10
Sat Sep 8 2:00 PM
HAM 4 @ OTT 44 23,589 R/C, CTVE
10
Sun Sep 9 2:00 PM
TOR 11 @ MTL 31 51,203 CBCE
10
Sun Sep 9 4:30 PM
SSK 0 @ EDM 40 40,231 CBCW
10
Sun Sep 9 4:30 PM
BC 17 @ WPG 15 27,203 CBCR
11
Sat Sep 15 8:00 PM
OTT 22 @ WPG 19 25,644 CTV
11
Sun Sep 16 2:00 PM
MTL 21 @ HAM 14 18,511 R/C, CBCE
11
Sun Sep 16 4:30 PM
BC 8 @ EDM 40 42,776 CBCW
11
Sun Sep 16 4:30 PM
CGY 52 @ SSK 10 20,021  
12
Sat Sep 22 11:00 PM
TOR 25 @ BC 34 25,819 CTV
12
Sun Sep 23 3:00 PM
EDM 22 @ HAM 21 18,186 CBC
12
Sun Sep 23 4:30 PM
WPG 23 @ CGY 28 30,125 CBCR
12
Sun Sep 23 6:30 PM
SSK 3 @ MTL 11 35,240 CTV
13
Sat Sep 29 2:00 PM
HAM 17 @ TOR 16 37,023 R/C
13
Sat Sep 29 11:00 PM
WPG 21 @ BC 22 23,964 CTVW
13
Sun Sep 30 2:00 PM
MTL 29 @ OTT 29 32,669 R/C, CBC
13
Sun Sep 30 4:30 PM
EDM 19 @ CGY 26 33,245 CTV
14
Sun Oct 7 4:30 PM
OTT 20 @ SSK 19 19,300 CBC
14
Mon Oct 8 2:00 PM
TOR 3 @ HAM 42 27,293  
14
Mon Oct 8 3:30 PM
CGY 18 @ WPG 13 22,429 CTV
14
Mon Oct 8 4:30 PM
MTL 6 @ EDM 47 42,778 R/C, CBC
15
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM
WPG 15 @ TOR 19 35,106 CTV
15
Sun Oct 14 2:00 PM
BC 26 @ OTT 28 25,708 CTV
15
Sun Oct 14 4:30 PM
HAM 26 @ CGY 16 30,925  
15
Sun Oct 14 4:30 PM
EDM 25 @ SSK 26 20,042  
16
Sat Oct 20 2:00 PM
TOR 11 @ MTL 25 37,690 CTVE
16
Sat Oct 20 11:00 PM
CGY 37 @ BC 32 25,301 CTVW
16
Sun Oct 21 2:00 PM
OTT 3 @ HAM 21 27,211 R/C, CBCE
16
Sun Oct 21 3:30 PM
SSK 14 @ WPG 23 23,032 CBCW
17
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM
OTT 8 @ MTL 24 47,368 CTVE
17
Sun Oct 28 2:00 PM
CGY 28 @ TOR 12 36,226 CBC
17
Sun Oct 28 3:30 PM
BC 12 @ SSK 26 29,012 CTVR
17
Sun Oct 28 4:30 PM
WPG 11 @ EDM 19 42,778 CBCR
18
Sat Nov 3 2:00 PM
TOR 6 @ OTT 23 21,490 CTVE, R/C
18
Sat Nov 3 11:00 PM
EDM 25 @ BC 17 26,575 CTVW
18
Sun Nov 4 2:00 PM
HAM 20 @ MTL 41 41,382 CBCE
18
Sun Nov 4 4:30 PM
SSK 8 @ CGY 41 30,654 CBCW
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 10 4:00 PM
BC 2 @ CGY 37 31,424 CTV
P1
Sun Nov 11 2:00 PM
HAM 26 @ OTT 29 25,540 CBC
P2
Sat Nov 17 2:00 PM
OTT 6 @ MTL 17 35,103 CTV
P2
Sun Nov 18 4:00 PM
CGY 7 @ EDM 19 43,033 CBC
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 25 1:30 PM
EDM 17 @ MTL 9 65,113 CTV, CBC