Canadian Football League 2012 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Jun 13 7:00 PM
TOR 29 @ HAM 24 27,585 TSN
A
Wed Jun 13 10:00 PM
SSK 10 @ BC 44 24,871 TSN
A
Thu Jun 14 7:30 PM
WPG 22 @ MTL 10 20,005  
A
Fri Jun 15 9:00 PM
EDM 17 @ CGY 20 23,629 TSN2
B
Tue Jun 19 12:00 PM
MTL 20 @ TOR 25 36,214  
B
Wed Jun 20 8:00 PM
HAM 26 @ WPG 25 28,300 TSN2
B
Thu Jun 21 9:00 PM
BC 24 @ EDM 16 30,891  
B
Fri Jun 22 9:00 PM
CGY 33 @ SSK 31 30,998  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Jun 29 7:00 PM
SSK 43 @ HAM 16 25,682 TSN, RDS2
1
Fri Jun 29 10:00 PM
WPG 16 @ BC 33 29,351 TSN, RDS2
1
Sat Jun 30 7:00 PM
TOR 15 @ EDM 19 35,538 TSN
1
Sun Jul 1 7:00 PM
MTL 10 @ CGY 38 26,387 TSN, RDS
2
Fri Jul 6 7:00 PM
WPG 30 @ MTL 41 21,016 TSN, RDS
2
Fri Jul 6 10:00 PM
HAM 36 @ BC 39 25,109 TSN
2
Sat Jul 7 3:00 PM
CGY 36 @ TOR 39 20,682 TSN, RDS2
2
Sun Jul 8 7:00 PM
EDM 1 @ SSK 17 31,459 TSN
3
Thu Jul 12 7:30 PM
CGY 32 @ MTL 33 21,074 TSN, RDS
3
Fri Jul 13 9:00 PM
WPG 10 @ EDM 42 32,067 TSN
3
Sat Jul 14 3:00 PM
BC 20 @ SSK 23 32,080 TSN
3
Sat Jul 14 7:00 PM
TOR 27 @ HAM 36 24,264 TSN
4
Wed Jul 18 7:30 PM
WPG 22 @ TOR 25 22,485 TSN
4
Thu Jul 19 9:00 PM
SSK 38 @ CGY 41 OT 32,228 TSN
4
Fri Jul 20 10:00 PM
EDM 27 @ BC 14 28,335 TSN
4
Sat Jul 21 7:00 PM
MTL 24 @ HAM 39 23,392 TSN, RDS
5
Thu Jul 26 8:30 PM
EDM 22 @ WPG 23 29,533 TSN, RDS2
5
Fri Jul 27 7:30 PM
TOR 23 @ MTL 20 22,753 TSN, RDS
5
Sat Jul 28 6:00 PM
HAM 35 @ SSK 34 32,898 TSN
5
Sat Jul 28 9:00 PM
BC 34 @ CGY 8 27,968 TSN
6
Fri Aug 3 8:30 PM
MTL 36 @ WPG 26 29,533 TSN, RDS
6
Mon Aug 6 5:00 PM
BC 18 @ TOR 9 22,841 TSN
7
Thu Aug 9 7:00 PM
CGY 31 @ HAM 20 22,635 TSN
7
Fri Aug 10 9:30 PM
SSK 20 @ EDM 28 43,178 TSN
8
Thu Aug 16 8:00 PM
HAM 25 @ WPG 32 27,039 TSN
8
Fri Aug 17 9:00 PM
MTL 38 @ EDM 25 32,760 TSN, RDS
8
Sat Aug 18 7:00 PM
TOR 22 @ CGY 14 28,246 TSN
8
Sun Aug 19 7:00 PM
SSK 5 @ BC 24 34,343 TSN, RDS2
9
Thu Aug 23 7:30 PM
HAM 29 @ MTL 31 22,140 TSN, RDS
9
Fri Aug 24 8:00 PM
BC 20 @ WPG 17 29,533 RDS2, TSN
9
Sat Aug 25 3:00 PM
CGY 17 @ SSK 10 33,427 TSN, RDS2
9
Mon Aug 27 7:30 PM
EDM 26 @ TOR 17 22,912 TSN, NBCSN
10
Fri Aug 31 7:30 PM
BC 25 @ MTL 30 22,239 TSN, RDS, NBCSN
10
Sun Sep 2 4:00 PM
WPG 0 @ SSK 52 33,427 TSN
10
Mon Sep 3 1:00 PM
TOR 33 @ HAM 30 31,032 TSN, NBCSN
10
Mon Sep 3 4:30 PM
EDM 30 @ CGY 31 32,102 TSN, NBCSN
11
Fri Sep 7 9:00 PM
CGY 20 @ EDM 18 39,363 TSN, RDS2, NBCSN
11
Sat Sep 8 1:00 PM
HAM 31 @ TOR 45 23,061 TSN
11
Sat Sep 8 4:00 PM
MTL 10 @ BC 43 29,734 TSN, RDS
11
Sun Sep 9 1:00 PM
SSK 25 @ WPG 24 30,077 TSN
12
Fri Sep 14 9:00 PM
WPG 3 @ CGY 44 28,247 TSN, RDS2
12
Sat Sep 15 3:00 PM
EDM 8 @ HAM 51 24,162 TSN, RDS2
12
Sat Sep 15 7:00 PM
TOR 23 @ BC 28 28,526 TSN
12
Sun Sep 16 1:00 PM
SSK 17 @ MTL 28 23,147 TSN, RDS
13
Fri Sep 21 8:00 PM
HAM 12 @ WPG 34 26,577 TSN
13
Sat Sep 22 7:30 PM
BC 19 @ EDM 18 35,578 TSN
13
Sun Sep 23 1:00 PM
TOR 10 @ MTL 31 23,209 TSN, RDS
13
Sun Sep 23 4:00 PM
CGY 25 @ SSK 30 33,427 TSN
14
Fri Sep 28 7:00 PM
MTL 28 @ HAM 41 23,784 TSN, RDS
14
Fri Sep 28 10:00 PM
EDM 15 @ CGY 39 29,029 TSN
14
Sat Sep 29 7:00 PM
TOR 29 @ WPG 10 27,169 TSN
14
Sat Sep 29 10:00 PM
BC 21 @ SSK 27 32,690 TSN
15
Fri Oct 5 9:00 PM
HAM 20 @ EDM 35 30,557 TSN, NBCSN
15
Sat Oct 6 10:00 PM
CGY 22 @ BC 27 31,437 TSN
15
Mon Oct 8 1:00 PM
WPG 27 @ MTL 22 23,201 RDS, TSN
15
Mon Oct 8 4:30 PM
SSK 36 @ TOR 10 25,176 TSN, RDS2
16
Fri Oct 12 7:30 PM
BC 37 @ HAM 17 26,842 TSN
16
Sat Oct 13 1:00 PM
CGY 32 @ WPG 21 25,462 TSN, RDS2
16
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM
SSK 20 @ EDM 37 38,678 TSN, RDS2
16
Sun Oct 14 1:00 PM
MTL 24 @ TOR 12 25,348 TSN, RDS
17
Fri Oct 19 7:00 PM
WPG 44 @ TOR 32 23,419 TSN
17
Fri Oct 19 10:00 PM
EDM 19 @ BC 39 30,102 TSN, NBCSN
17
Sat Oct 20 3:30 PM
MTL 34 @ SSK 28 32,003 TSN, RDS
17
Sat Oct 20 7:00 PM
HAM 32 @ CGY 34 26,542 TSN
18
Fri Oct 26 9:00 PM
BC 21 @ CGY 41 27,014 TSN
18
Sat Oct 27 1:00 PM
WPG 18 @ HAM 28 29,722 TSN, RDS2
18
Sat Oct 27 4:00 PM
TOR 31 @ SSK 26 29,747 TSN, RDS2
18
Sun Oct 28 1:00 PM
EDM 25 @ MTL 27 23,312 TSN, RDS
19
Thu Nov 1 7:30 PM
HAM 40 @ TOR 43 27,283 TSN, NBCSN
19
Fri Nov 2 9:00 PM
CGY 30 @ EDM 27 21,147 TSN, RDS2, NBCSN
19
Sat Nov 3 3:00 PM
MTL 11 @ WPG 19 26,907 TSN, RDS
19
Sat Nov 3 10:00 PM
SSK 6 @ BC 17 36,357 TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 11 1:00 PM
EDM 26 @ TOR 42 25,792 TSN, RDS, NBCSN
P1
Sun Nov 11 4:30 PM
SSK 30 @ CGY 36 30,027 TSN, RDS, NBCSN
P2
Sun Nov 18 1:00 PM
TOR 27 @ MTL 20 50,112 TSN, NBCSN, RDS
P2
Sun Nov 18 4:30 PM
CGY 34 @ BC 29 43,216 TSN, RDS, NBCSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 25 6:00 PM
CGY 22 @ TOR 35 53,208 TSN, RDS, NBCSN