Canadian Football League 2019 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Sun. May 26
4:00 PM
BC 7 @ EDM 22
B 2
Thu. May 30
11:00 AM
MTL 20 @ TOR 45
3
Fri. May 31
8:30 PM
EDM 3 @ WPG 20
4
9:00 PM
SSK 1 @ CGY 37 TSN3
5
Sat. June 1
7:00 PM
HAM 25 @ OTT 21 TSN
C 6
Thu. June 6
7:30 PM
TOR 30 @ HAM 23
7
7:30 PM
OTT 20 @ MTL 20 TSN, RDS
8
9:00 PM
WPG 35 @ SSK 29
9
Fri. June 7
10:00 PM
CGY 36 @ BC 38 TSN2
Week Game Details (EDT
1 10
Thu. June 13
7:00 PM
SSK 17 @ HAM 23 TSN3, RDSIN
11
Fri. June 14
9:00 PM
MTL 25 @ EDM 32 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
12
Sat. June 15
7:00 PM
OTT 32 @ CGY 28 TSN, ESPNN
13
10:00 PM
WPG 33 @ BC 23 TSN, ESPN2
2 14
Thu. June 20
7:30 PM
SSK 41 @ OTT 44 TSN, RDS
15
Fri. June 21
9:00 PM
BC 23 @ EDM 39 TSN, ESPN2
16
Sat. June 22
4:00 PM
HAM 64 @ TOR 14 TSN4, RDS
3 17
Thu. June 27
8:30 PM
EDM 21 @ WPG 28 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
18
Fri. June 28
7:30 PM
MTL 10 @ HAM 41 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
19
Sat. June 29
7:00 PM
BC 32 @ CGY 36 TSN
20
Mon. July 1
7:00 PM
TOR 7 @ SSK 32 TSN, RDS2
4 21
Thu. July 4
7:30 PM
HAM 29 @ MTL 36 TSN, RDS
22
Fri. July 5
7:30 PM
WPG 29 @ OTT 14 TSN, RDS
23
Sat. July 6
7:00 PM
BC 18 @ TOR 17 TSN
24
10:00 PM
CGY 37 @ SSK 10 TSN
5 25
Thu. July 11
10:00 PM
EDM 33 @ BC 6 TSN
26
Fri. July 12
8:30 PM
TOR 21 @ WPG 48 TSN, RDS
27
Sat. July 13
4:00 PM
MTL 36 @ OTT 19 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
28
7:00 PM
CGY 23 @ HAM 30 TSN, ESPN2
6 29
Thu. July 18
9:00 PM
TOR 16 @ CGY 26 TSN, ESPN2
30
Fri. July 19
8:30 PM
OTT 1 @ WPG 31 TSN, RDS
31
Sat. July 20
4:00 PM
EDM 10 @ MTL 20 TSN, RDS
32
7:00 PM
BC 25 @ SSK 38 TSN
7 33
Thu. July 25
7:00 PM
CGY 17 @ OTT 16 TSN, RDS
34
9:30 PM
TOR 0 @ EDM 26 TSN4
35
Fri. July 26
7:00 PM
WPG 15 @ HAM 23 TSN, RDS
36
Sat. July 27
7:00 PM
SSK 45 @ BC 18 TSN
8 37
Thu. Aug. 1
7:00 PM
WPG 27 @ TOR 28 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
38
9:30 PM
HAM 19 @ SSK 24 TSN3
39
Fri. Aug. 2
7:00 PM
OTT 30 @ MTL 27 OT TSN, RDS
40
Sat. Aug. 3
7:00 PM
EDM 18 @ CGY 24 TSN
9 41
Thu. Aug. 8
8:30 PM
CGY 24 @ WPG 26 TSN, RDS
42
Fri. Aug. 9
7:00 PM
SSK 17 @ MTL 10 TSN, RDS
43
10:00 PM
OTT 12 @ EDM 16 TSN, ESPN2
44
Sat. Aug. 10
7:00 PM
BC 34 @ HAM 35 TSN, RDS
10 45
Thu. Aug. 15
8:30 PM
BC 16 @ WPG 32 TSN, RDS2
46
Fri. Aug. 16
7:30 PM
EDM 41 @ TOR 26 TSN, RDS2
47
Sat. Aug. 17
4:00 PM
HAM 21 @ OTT 7 TSN, RDS2
48
7:00 PM
MTL 40 @ CGY 34 OT TSN, RDS
11 49
Fri. Aug. 23
9:00 PM
WPG 34 @ EDM 28 TSN, ESPN2
50
Sat. Aug. 24
7:00 PM
OTT 18 @ SSK 40 TSN, RDS
51
10:00 PM
HAM 13 @ BC 10 TSN
52
Sun. Aug. 25
12:00 PM
MTL 28 vs TOR 22 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
12 53
Sun. Sept. 1
3:00 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
54
Mon. Sept. 2
1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
55
4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
13 56
Fri. Sept. 6
7:30 PM
BC @ MTL TSN, RDS, ESPNN
57
Sat. Sept. 7
1:00 PM
TOR @ OTT TSN, RDS2
58
4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG TSN
59
7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM TSN, RDS
14 60
Fri. Sept. 13
10:00 PM
OTT @ BC TSN, ESPN2
61
Sat. Sept. 14
4:00 PM
HAM @ CGY TSN
62
7:00 PM
MTL @ SSK TSN, RDS
15 63
Fri. Sept. 20
7:00 PM
CGY @ TOR TSN, RDS
64
9:30 PM
HAM @ EDM TSN
65
Sat. Sept. 21
4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL TSN, RDS
66
7:00 PM
BC @ OTT TSN, RDS2
16 67
Fri. Sept. 27
8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG TSN, RDS2
68
Sat. Sept. 28
4:00 PM
EDM @ OTT TSN, RDS2
69
7:00 PM
SSK @ TOR TSN
70
10:00 PM
MTL @ BC TSN, RDS
17 71
Fri. Oct. 4
7:00 PM
EDM @ HAM TSN
72
Sat. Oct. 5
4:00 PM
CGY @ MTL TSN, RDS
73
7:00 PM
WPG @ SSK TSN
74
10:00 PM
TOR @ BC TSN
18 75
Fri. Oct. 11
7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN, RDS2
76
9:30 PM
SSK @ CGY TSN
77
Sat. Oct. 12
4:00 PM
MTL @ WPG TSN, RDS
78
7:00 PM
BC @ EDM TSN
19 79
Fri. Oct. 18
7:00 PM
TOR @ MTL TSN, RDS
80
10:00 PM
SSK @ BC TSN
81
Sat. Oct. 19
4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM TSN, RDS2
82
7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY TSN
20 83
Fri. Oct. 25
8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG TSN
84
Sat. Oct. 26
1:00 PM
HAM @ MTL TSN, RDS
85
4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN, RDS
86
7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
21 87
Fri. Nov. 1
7:00 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN, RDS
88
Sat. Nov. 2
4:00 PM
EDM @ SSK TSN, RDS2
89
7:00 PM
TOR @ HAM TSN
90
10:00 PM
CGY @ BC TSN
Week Game Details (EST
P1 91
Sun. Nov. 10
1:00 PM
East Division Semi-final TSN, RDS
92
4:30 PM
West Division Semi-final TSN, RDS
P2 93
Sun. Nov. 17
1:00 PM
East Division Final TSN, RDS
94
4:30 PM
West Division Final TSN, RDS
Week Game Details (EST
GC 95
Sun. Nov. 24
6:00 PM
Grey Cup Championship TSN, RDS