Canadian Football League 2019 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun May 26 4:00 PM
BC 7 @ EDM 22 23,549  
B
Thu May 30 11:00 AM
MTL 20 @ TOR 45 4,313  
B
Fri May 31 8:30 PM
EDM 3 @ WPG 20 19,273  
B
Fri May 31 9:00 PM
SSK 1 @ CGY 37   TSN3
B
Sat Jun 1 7:00 PM
HAM 25 @ OTT 21 22,318 TSN
C
Thu Jun 6 7:30 PM
TOR 30 @ HAM 23    
C
Thu Jun 6 7:30 PM
OTT 20 @ MTL 20 13,474 TSN, RDS
C
Thu Jun 6 9:00 PM
WPG 35 @ SSK 29 28,706  
C
Fri Jun 7 10:00 PM
CGY 36 @ BC 38 14,561 TSN2
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jun 13 7:00 PM
SSK 17 @ HAM 23 22,287 TSN3, RDSIN
1
Fri Jun 14 9:00 PM
MTL 25 @ EDM 32 25,263 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
1
Sat Jun 15 7:00 PM
OTT 32 @ CGY 28 26,301 TSN, ESPNN
1
Sat Jun 15 10:00 PM
WPG 33 @ BC 23 18,058 TSN, ESPN2
2
Thu Jun 20 7:30 PM
SSK 41 @ OTT 44 23,453 TSN, RDS
2
Fri Jun 21 9:00 PM
BC 23 @ EDM 39 24,016 TSN, ESPN2
2
Sat Jun 22 4:00 PM
HAM 64 @ TOR 14 16,734 TSN4, RDS
3
Thu Jun 27 8:30 PM
EDM 21 @ WPG 28 25,336 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
3
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
MTL 10 @ HAM 41 22,407 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
3
Sat Jun 29 7:00 PM
BC 32 @ CGY 36 25,130 TSN
3
Mon Jul 1 7:00 PM
TOR 7 @ SSK 32 30,121 TSN, RDS2
4
Thu Jul 4 7:30 PM
HAM 29 @ MTL 36 18,673 TSN, RDS
4
Fri Jul 5 7:30 PM
WPG 29 @ OTT 14 20,429 TSN, RDS
4
Sat Jul 6 7:00 PM
BC 18 @ TOR 17 11,428 TSN
4
Sat Jul 6 10:00 PM
CGY 37 @ SSK 10 29,147 TSN
5
Thu Jul 11 10:00 PM
EDM 33 @ BC 6 17,026 TSN
5
Fri Jul 12 8:30 PM
TOR 21 @ WPG 48 24,187 TSN, RDS
5
Sat Jul 13 4:00 PM
MTL 36 @ OTT 19 21,536 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
5
Sat Jul 13 7:00 PM
CGY 23 @ HAM 30 22,921 TSN, ESPN2
6
Thu Jul 18 9:00 PM
TOR 16 @ CGY 26 23,355 TSN, ESPN2
6
Fri Jul 19 8:30 PM
OTT 1 @ WPG 31 25,350 TSN, RDS
6
Sat Jul 20 4:00 PM
EDM 10 @ MTL 20 16,137 TSN, RDS
6
Sat Jul 20 7:00 PM
BC 25 @ SSK 38 31,602 TSN
7
Thu Jul 25 7:00 PM
CGY 17 @ OTT 16 22,708 TSN, RDS
7
Thu Jul 25 9:30 PM
TOR 0 @ EDM 26 30,368 TSN4
7
Fri Jul 26 7:00 PM
WPG 15 @ HAM 23 23,512 TSN, RDS
7
Sat Jul 27 7:00 PM
SSK 45 @ BC 18 20,950 TSN
8
Thu Aug 1 7:00 PM
WPG 27 @ TOR 28 12,072 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
8
Thu Aug 1 9:30 PM
HAM 19 @ SSK 24 29,516 TSN3
8
Fri Aug 2 7:00 PM
OTT 30 @ MTL 27 OT 17,498 TSN, RDS
8
Sat Aug 3 7:00 PM
EDM 18 @ CGY 24 26,597 TSN
9
Thu Aug 8 8:30 PM
CGY 24 @ WPG 26 25,354 TSN, RDS
9
Fri Aug 9 7:00 PM
SSK 17 @ MTL 10 16,580 TSN, RDS
9
Fri Aug 9 10:00 PM
OTT 12 @ EDM 16 27,951 TSN, ESPN2
9
Sat Aug 10 7:00 PM
BC 34 @ HAM 35 23,308 TSN, RDS
10
Thu Aug 15 8:30 PM
BC 16 @ WPG 32 24,914 TSN, RDS2
10
Fri Aug 16 7:30 PM
EDM 41 @ TOR 26 16,490 TSN, RDS2
10
Sat Aug 17 4:00 PM
HAM 21 @ OTT 7 23,214 TSN, RDS2
10
Sat Aug 17 7:00 PM
MTL 40 @ CGY 34 OT 24,453 TSN, RDS
11
Fri Aug 23 9:00 PM
WPG 34 @ EDM 28 34,217 TSN, ESPN2
11
Sat Aug 24 7:00 PM
OTT 18 @ SSK 40 32,328 TSN, RDS
11
Sat Aug 24 10:00 PM
HAM 13 @ BC 10 16,751 TSN
11
Sun Aug 25 12:00 PM
MTL 28 vs TOR 22 10,126 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
12
Sun Sep 1 3:00 PM
WPG 17 @ SSK 19 33,356 TSN
12
Mon Sep 2 1:00 PM
TOR 27 @ HAM 38 25,093 TSN
12
Mon Sep 2 4:30 PM
EDM 9 @ CGY 25 32,350 TSN
13
Fri Sep 6 7:30 PM
BC 16 @ MTL 21 17,487 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
13
Sat Sep 7 1:00 PM
TOR 46 @ OTT 17 22,489 TSN, RDS2
13
Sat Sep 7 4:00 PM
SSK 10 @ WPG 35 33,134 TSN
13
Sat Sep 7 7:00 PM
CGY 33 @ EDM 17 40,113 TSN, RDS
14
Fri Sep 13 10:00 PM
OTT 5 @ BC 29 15,052 TSN, ESPN2
14
Sat Sep 14 4:00 PM
HAM 18 @ CGY 19 27,962 TSN
14
Sat Sep 14 7:00 PM
MTL 25 @ SSK 27 30,205 TSN, RDS
15
Fri Sep 20 7:00 PM
CGY 23 @ TOR 16 9,819 TSN, RDS
15
Fri Sep 20 9:30 PM
HAM 30 @ EDM 27 25,694 TSN5
15
Sat Sep 21 4:00 PM
WPG 37 @ MTL 38 19,070 TSN3, RDS
15
Sat Sep 21 7:00 PM
BC 40 @ OTT 7 21,573 TSN, RDS2
16
Fri Sep 27 8:30 PM
HAM 33 @ WPG 13 25,086 TSN, RDS2
16
Sat Sep 28 4:00 PM
EDM 21 @ OTT 16 23,451 TSN, RDS2
16
Sat Sep 28 7:00 PM
SSK 41 @ TOR 16 12,406 TSN
16
Sat Sep 28 10:00 PM
MTL 23 @ BC 25 17,353 TSN, RDS
17
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM
EDM 12 @ HAM 42 23,411 TSN, ESPN2
17
Sat Oct 5 4:00 PM
CGY 17 @ MTL 21 18,454 TSN, RDS
17
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM
WPG 6 @ SSK 21 31,080 TSN
17
Sat Oct 5 10:00 PM
TOR 8 @ BC 55 16,786 TSN
18
Fri Oct 11 7:00 PM
OTT 21 @ TOR 28 10,368 TSN3, RDS2, ESPNN
18
Fri Oct 11 9:30 PM
SSK 28 @ CGY 30 30,210 TSN
18
Sat Oct 12 4:00 PM
MTL 24 @ WPG 35 20,907 TSN, RDS
18
Sat Oct 12 7:00 PM
BC 6 @ EDM 19 27,218 TSN
19
Fri Oct 18 7:00 PM
TOR 24 @ MTL 27 17,003 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
19
Fri Oct 18 10:00 PM
SSK 27 @ BC 19 18,043 TSN
19
Sat Oct 19 4:00 PM
OTT 12 @ HAM 33 23,692 TSN, RDS2
19
Sat Oct 19 7:00 PM
WPG 33 @ CGY 37 26,885 TSN
20
Fri Oct 25 8:30 PM
CGY 28 @ WPG 29 24,460 TSN
20
Sat Oct 26 1:00 PM
HAM 38 @ MTL 26 17,264 TSN3, RDS
20
Sat Oct 26 4:00 PM
OTT 9 @ TOR 39 12,995 TSN4, RDS
20
Sat Oct 26 7:00 PM
SSK 27 @ EDM 24 29,228 TSN3
21
Fri Nov 1 7:00 PM
MTL 42 @ OTT 32 24,592 TSN, RDS
21
Sat Nov 2 4:00 PM
EDM 13 @ SSK 23 29,156 TSN, RDS2
21
Sat Nov 2 7:00 PM
TOR 18 @ HAM 21 22,804 TSN
21
Sat Nov 2 10:00 PM
CGY 21 @ BC 16 20,210 TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 10 1:00 PM
EDM 37 @ MTL 29 21,054 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
P1
Sun Nov 10 4:30 PM
WPG 35 @ CGY 14 24,278 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
P2
Sun Nov 17 1:00 PM
EDM 16 @ HAM 36 25,177 TSN, RDS, ESPNN
P2
Sun Nov 17 4:30 PM
WPG 20 @ SSK 13 33,300 TSN, RDS, ESPN2
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 24 6:30 PM
HAM 12 vs WPG 33 35,439 TSN, RDS, ESPN2