Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Aug 5 8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG   TSN
1
Fri Aug 6 9:30 PM
BC @ SSK   TSN
1
Sat Aug 7 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY   TSN
1
Sat Aug 7 10:00 PM
OTT @ EDM   TSN
2
Thu Aug 12 9:30 PM
BC @ CGY   TSN
2
Fri Aug 13 8:30 PM
TOR @ WPG   TSN
2
Sat Aug 14 7:00 PM
MTL @ EDM   TSN
2
Sat Aug 14 10:00 PM
HAM @ SSK   TSN
3
Thu Aug 19 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC   TSN
3
Fri Aug 20 9:30 PM
MTL @ CGY   TSN
3
Sat Aug 21 4:00 PM
WPG @ TOR   TSN
3
Sat Aug 21 7:00 PM
OTT @ SSK   TSN
4
Thu Aug 26 7:30 PM
EDM @ TOR   TSN
4
Fri Aug 27 7:30 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
4
Sat Aug 28 7:00 PM
BC @ OTT   TSN
4
Sun Aug 29 7:00 PM
CGY @ WPG   TSN
5
Fri Sep 3 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
5
Sun Sep 5 6:00 PM
WPG @ SSK   TSN
5
Mon Sep 6 1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
5
Mon Sep 6 4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
6
Fri Sep 10 7:30 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
6
Sat Sep 11 4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG   TSN
6
Sat Sep 11 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM   TSN
6
Sat Sep 11 10:00 PM
OTT @ BC   TSN
7
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
7
Fri Sep 17 9:45 PM
TOR @ SSK   TSN
7
Sat Sep 18 7:00 PM
BC @ MTL   TSN
7
Sat Sep 18 9:45 PM
WPG @ EDM   TSN
8
Wed Sep 22 7:30 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
8
Fri Sep 24 7:30 PM
MTL @ TOR   TSN
8
Fri Sep 24 10:30 PM
SSK @ BC   TSN
9
Tue Sep 28 7:30 PM
EDM @ OTT   TSN
9
Fri Oct 1 10:00 PM
WPG @ BC   TSN
9
Sat Oct 2 4:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
9
Sat Oct 2 7:00 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN
10
Wed Oct 6 7:30 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
10
Fri Oct 8 8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG   TSN
10
Sat Oct 9 7:00 PM
CGY @ SSK   TSN
10
Mon Oct 11 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
10
Mon Oct 11 4:00 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
11
Fri Oct 15 9:00 PM
WPG @ EDM   TSN
11
Sat Oct 16 4:00 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
11
Sat Oct 16 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
12
Fri Oct 22 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
12
Sat Oct 23 4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM   TSN
12
Sat Oct 23 7:00 PM
BC @ WPG   TSN
12
Sat Oct 23 9:45 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN
13
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM
CGY @ OTT   TSN
13
Fri Oct 29 9:45 PM
HAM @ EDM   TSN
13
Sat Oct 30 4:00 PM
BC @ TOR   TSN
13
Sat Oct 30 7:00 PM
SSK @ MTL   TSN
14
Fri Nov 5 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM   TSN
14
Fri Nov 5 9:45 PM
EDM @ SSK   TSN
14
Sat Nov 6 4:00 PM
TOR @ OTT   TSN
14
Sat Nov 6 7:00 PM
MTL @ WPG   TSN
15
Fri Nov 12 7:30 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
15
Fri Nov 12 10:30 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
15
Sat Nov 13 4:00 PM
WPG @ MTL   TSN
15
Sat Nov 13 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM   TSN
16
Fri Nov 19 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
16
Fri Nov 19 10:30 PM
EDM @ BC   TSN
16
Sat Nov 20 4:00 PM
SSK @ HAM   TSN
16
Sat Nov 20 7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 28 1:00 PM
East Division Semi-final   TSN
P1
Sun Nov 28 4:30 PM
West Division Semi-final   TSN
P2
Sun Dec 5 1:00 PM
East Division Final   TSN
P2
Sun Dec 5 4:30 PM
West Division Final   TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Dec 12 6:00 PM
The Grey Cup   TSN