Canadian Football League 2021 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun May 23 4:00 PM
BC @ CGY    
B
Thu May 27 7:30 PM
HAM @ TOR    
B
Fri May 28 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL    
B
Fri May 28 8:30 PM
SSK @ WPG    
B
Sat May 29 4:00 PM
CGY @ EDM    
C
Thu Jun 3 7:30 PM
TOR @ HAM    
C
Fri Jun 4 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT    
C
Fri Jun 4 9:00 PM
WPG @ SSK    
C
Fri Jun 4 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jun 10 8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG   TSN
1
Fri Jun 11 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
1
Sat Jun 12 7:00 PM
BC @ CGY   TSN
1
Sat Jun 12 9:30 PM
SSK @ EDM   TSN
2
Thu Jun 17 7:30 PM
WPG @ MTL   TSN
2
Fri Jun 18 9:00 PM
BC @ EDM   TSN
2
Sat Jun 19 5:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
2
Sat Jun 19 8:00 PM
OTT @ SSK   TSN
3
Thu Jun 24 7:30 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
3
Fri Jun 25 8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG   TSN
3
Sat Jun 26 4:00 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN
3
Sat Jun 26 7:00 PM
MTL @ BC   TSN
4
Thu Jul 1 9:00 PM
CGY @ SSK   TSN
4
Fri Jul 2 7:30 PM
TOR @ OTT   TSN
4
Sat Jul 3 7:00 PM
BC @ MTL   TSN
4
Sat Jul 3 9:30 PM
WPG @ EDM   TSN
5
Thu Jul 8 8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG   TSN
5
Fri Jul 9 7:30 PM
OTT @ HAM   TSN
5
Sat Jul 10 4:00 PM
CGY @ TOR   TSN
5
Sat Jul 10 7:00 PM
SSK @ BC   TSN
6
Thu Jul 15 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
6
Fri Jul 16 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
6
Fri Jul 16 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
6
Sat Jul 17 7:00 PM
EDM @ SSK   TSN
7
Thu Jul 22 9:00 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
7
Fri Jul 23 9:00 PM
SSK @ EDM   TSN
7
Sat Jul 24 4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
7
Sat Jul 24 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
8
Thu Jul 29 7:30 PM
EDM @ TOR   TSN
8
Fri Jul 30 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG   TSN
8
Sat Jul 31 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
8
Sat Jul 31 10:00 PM
CGY @ SSK   TSN
9
Thu Aug 5 7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT   TSN
9
Fri Aug 6 7:00 PM
SSK @ MTL   TSN
9
Fri Aug 6 10:00 PM
BC @ EDM   TSN
9
Sat Aug 7 7:00 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
10
Thu Aug 12 10:00 PM
TOR @ BC   TSN
10
Fri Aug 13 9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY   TSN
10
Sat Aug 14 7:00 PM
HAM @ SSK   TSN
11
Thu Aug 19 9:00 PM
MTL @ EDM   TSN
11
Fri Aug 20 7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM   TSN
11
Fri Aug 20 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
11
Sat Aug 21 7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
12
Thu Aug 26 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG   TSN
12
Fri Aug 27 7:30 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
12
Sat Aug 28 4:00 PM
EDM @ OTT   TSN
12
Sat Aug 28 7:00 PM
SSK @ TOR   TSN
13
Wed Sep 1 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
13
Fri Sep 3 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
13
Sun Sep 5 6:00 PM
WPG @ SSK   TSN
13
Mon Sep 6 1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
13
Mon Sep 6 4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
14
Sat Sep 11 4:00 PM
SSK @ WPG   TSN
14
Sat Sep 11 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM   TSN
14
Sat Sep 11 10:00 PM
OTT @ BC   TSN
15
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
15
Fri Sep 17 9:30 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
15
Sat Sep 18 4:00 PM
EDM @ HAM   TSN
15
Sat Sep 18 7:00 PM
BC @ SSK   TSN
16
Fri Sep 24 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL   TSN
16
Fri Sep 24 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC   TSN
16
Sat Sep 25 4:00 PM
WPG @ TOR   TSN
16
Sat Sep 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
17
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
17
Fri Oct 1 10:00 PM
SSK @ BC   TSN
17
Sat Oct 2 4:00 PM
OTT @ WPG   TSN
17
Sat Oct 2 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY   TSN
18
Fri Oct 8 9:00 PM
TOR @ SSK   TSN
18
Sat Oct 9 7:00 PM
HAM @ EDM   TSN
18
Mon Oct 11 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
19
Fri Oct 15 9:00 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
19
Sat Oct 16 4:00 PM
SSK @ OTT   TSN
19
Sat Oct 16 7:00 PM
WPG @ BC   TSN
20
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM   TSN
20
Fri Oct 22 9:30 PM
TOR @ EDM   TSN
20
Sat Oct 23 4:00 PM
CGY @ WPG   TSN
20
Sat Oct 23 7:00 PM
MTL @ SSK   TSN
21
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM
BC @ OTT   TSN
21
Fri Oct 29 9:30 PM
HAM @ CGY   TSN
21
Sat Oct 30 4:00 PM
MTL @ TOR   TSN
21
Sat Oct 30 7:00 PM
EDM @ WPG   TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sun Nov 7 1:00 PM
TBD @ TBD   TSN
P1
Sun Nov 7 4:30 PM
TBD @ TBD   TSN
P2
Sun Nov 14 1:00 PM
TBD @ TBD   TSN
P2
Sun Nov 14 4:30 PM
TBD @ TBD   TSN
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sun Nov 21 6:00 PM
TBD @ TBD   TSN