The Sarnia Imperials 1947 Season

Sarnia Imperials 1947 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 0 10 0 0 60 166 L10 0-6-0
    Home 5 0 5 0 0 35 84 L5 0-5-0
    Visitor 5 0 5 0 0 25 82 L5 0-5-0

Full 1947 League Standings

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
2
Sat. Sept. 6
TBB 5 @ SAR 3 L  
3
Sat. Sept. 13
HAMWC 24 @ SAR 9 L  
4
Sat. Sept. 20
SAR 2 @ WNDR 6 L 2,500
5
Sat. Sept. 27
SAR 15 @ OTTT 20 L 2,000
6
Sat. Oct. 4
WNDR 14 @ SAR 6 L  
7
Sat. Oct. 11
OTTT 21 @ SAR 6 L  
7
Mon. Oct. 13
TORI 20 @ SAR 11 L  
8
Sat. Oct. 18
SAR 7 @ HAMWC 24 L  
9
Sat. Oct. 25 2:30 PM
SAR 0 @ TORI 18 L  
10
Sat. Nov. 1 2:15 PM
SAR 1 @ TBB 14 L  

Sarnia Imperials 1947 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.600 0-5-0 (5) 0-5-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.900
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.550
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.400
Toronto Indians (2) 0.450
Toronto Balmy Beach (2) 0.700

Team Scoring

19471946 +/-
Average Combined Score 22.60 -2.00
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score 6.00 +0.00
Average Home Score 7.00 -4.40
Average Visitor Score 5.00 -1.20
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss 10.60 -3.90

Coaches

No coaches for the Sarnia Imperials 1947 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2020 All rights reserved

Server: Clements