Inter-provincial Rugby Football Union 1953 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
Ex
Sat. Aug. 22
AS-SI 5 @ HAM 36
Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Fri. Aug. 14
TOR 16 @ EDM 28
2
CGY 19 @ HAM 18
3
8:30 PM
SSK 16 @ MTL 6
2
Sat. Aug. 15
OTT 11 @ WPG 18
B 3
Mon. Aug. 17
OTT 9 @ EDM 12
4
TOR 0 @ WPG 24
4
SSK 12 @ HAM 21
5
8:30 PM
CGY 12 @ MTL 17
Week Game Details (EDT
1 7
Wed. Aug. 26
MTL 9 @ TOR 11
8
Sat. Aug. 29
OTT 10 @ HAM 14
2 9
Wed. Sept. 2
TOR 7 @ MTL 15
10
Sat. Sept. 5
MTL 6 @ OTT 26
11
Mon. Sept. 7
TOR 12 @ HAM 14
3 12
Fri. Sept. 11
HAM 0 @ MTL 17
13
Sat. Sept. 12
2:15 PM
OTT 20 @ TOR 16
4 14
Wed. Sept. 16
TOR 21 @ HAM 20
15
MTL 13 @ OTT 22
16
Sat. Sept. 19
HAM 12 @ TOR 9
17
Sun. Sept. 20
OTT 21 @ MTL 37
5 18
Sat. Sept. 26
MTL 15 @ HAM 20
19
TOR 18 @ OTT 17
6 20
Sat. Oct. 3
HAM 6 @ OTT 31
7 21
Sat. Oct. 10
MTL 24 @ OTT 6
22
HAM 26 @ TOR 0
23
Sun. Oct. 11
OTT 18 @ MTL 26
24
Mon. Oct. 12
TOR 30 @ HAM 12
8 25
Sat. Oct. 17
HAM 33 @ OTT 24
26
Sun. Oct. 18
TOR 11 @ MTL 39
9 27
Sat. Oct. 24
HAM 5 @ TOR 17
28
Sun. Oct. 25
OTT 30 @ MTL 15
10 29
Sat. Oct. 31
MTL 18 @ HAM 31
30
OTT 20 @ TOR 8
11 31
Sat. Nov. 7
TOR 4 @ OTT 13
32
Sun. Nov. 8
HAM 18 @ MTL 31
12 33
Sat. Nov. 14
OTT 8 @ HAM 18
34
MTL 27 @ TOR 8
Week Game Details (EST
P2 35
Wed. Nov. 18
MTL 12 @ HAM 37
36
Sun. Nov. 22
1:30 PM
HAM 22 @ MTL 11
Week Game Details (EST
GC 79
Sat. Nov. 28
1:00 PM
WPG 6 vs HAM 12 CBCE