Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Wed Aug 11 11:30 PM
MTL 22 @ BC 0 19,371  
Ex
Fri Aug 13
WPG 29 @ OTT 6 12,000  
Ex
Fri Aug 13
MTL 19 @ CGY 24    
Ex
Fri Aug 13
EDM 18 @ TOR 7 10,000  
Ex
Fri Aug 13 8:15 PM
HAM 25 @ SSK 5 10,366  
Ex
Mon Aug 16
EDM 18 @ OTT 19 6,635  
Ex
Mon Aug 16
HAM 5 @ CGY 12 10,000  
Ex
Mon Aug 16
TOR 2 @ WPG 19 17,407  
Ex
Mon Aug 16 8:15 PM
MTL 11 @ SSK 1 6,969  
Ex
Wed Aug 18 11:30 PM
HAM 12 @ BC 0 10,000  
Ex
Sat Aug 21 2:00 PM
TBB 6 @ TOR 42 3,500  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 28
MTL 24 @ HAM 6 16,000  
1
Sat Aug 28
OTT 6 @ TOR 13 16,702  
2
Sat Sep 4
OTT 2 @ MTL 21 20,563  
2
Sat Sep 4
HAM 17 @ TOR 6 14,797  
2
Mon Sep 6
TOR 21 @ HAM 7 14,000  
2
Mon Sep 6 8:30 PM
MTL 20 @ OTT 11 13,000  
3
Sat Sep 11 2:00 PM
HAM 3 @ MTL 21 17,463 CBCE
3
Sat Sep 11 2:00 PM
OTT 12 @ TOR 5 13,910 CBCE
4
Sat Sep 18 2:00 PM
MTL 6 @ HAM 7 14,000  
4
Sat Sep 18 2:00 PM
TOR 34 @ OTT 6 11,500  
5
Sat Sep 25 2:00 PM
TOR 7 @ MTL 28 18,104  
5
Sat Sep 25 2:00 PM
HAM 38 @ OTT 12 9,220  
6
Sat Oct 2
OTT 0 @ HAM 45 9,300  
6
Sat Oct 2
MTL 30 @ TOR 12 20,710  
7
Sat Oct 9
TOR 6 @ HAM 34 15,000  
7
Sat Oct 9
MTL 25 @ OTT 11 9,155  
7
Mon Oct 11
OTT 6 @ MTL 24 12,865  
7
Mon Oct 11
HAM 22 @ TOR 13 16,050  
8
Sat Oct 16 2:00 PM
HAM 11 @ MTL 46 21,000  
8
Sat Oct 16 2:00 PM
TOR 27 @ OTT 11 9,000  
9
Sat Oct 23
OTT 17 @ HAM 25 9,300  
9
Sat Oct 23
MTL 24 @ TOR 30 16,400  
10
Sat Oct 30
TOR 13 @ MTL 41 19,125  
10
Sat Oct 30 2:00 PM
HAM 30 @ OTT 9 8,422  
11
Sat Nov 6
HAM 15 @ MTL 19 19,127  
11
Sat Nov 6
OTT 12 @ TOR 18 11,273  
12
Sat Nov 13
TOR 7 @ HAM 15 9,000  
12
Sat Nov 13 2:00 PM
MTL 12 @ OTT 14 9,370 CBCE
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P2
Wed Nov 17
MTL 14 @ HAM 9 15,000  
P2
Sat Nov 20
HAM 19 @ MTL 24 21,025  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 27 1:00 PM
EDM 26 vs MTL 25 27,321 R/C, CBCE