Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 16
TBB 14 @ QGG 1 W  
Ex
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM
PITBB 0 @ TBB 31 W  
Ex
Sat Sep 23
TBB 42 @ UWO 30 W 10,000
Ex
Sat Sep 30
TBB 25 @ UTVB 12 W  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Mon Sep 4
TBB 0 @ SAR 39 L 6,000
3
Sun Sep 24
TBB 19 @ WNDR 0 W 2,000
4
Sun Oct 1 2:00 PM
WNDR 10 @ TBB 24 W  
5
Mon Oct 9 2:30 PM
SAR 16 @ TBB 29 W  
6
Sat Oct 14
TBB 24 @ SAR 11 W  
6
Sun Oct 15
TBB 11 @ WNDR 12 L 1,500
7
Sun Oct 22 2:15 PM
SAR 7 @ TBB 24 W 2,023
8
Sun Oct 29 2:15 PM
WNDR 5 @ TBB 31 W  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
P1
Sun Nov 5 2:15 PM
SAR 11 @ TBB 17 W 2,000
P2
Sat Nov 11
TBB 18 @ SAR 10 W  
P3
Sat Nov 18 2:15 PM
TBB 13 @ TOR 43 L 13,740
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 8 6 2 0 12 162 100 W2 5-1-0
    Home 4 4 0 0 8 108 38 W4 4-0-0
    Visitor 4 2 2 0 4 54 62 L1 2-2-0

Full 1950 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.375 4-0-0 (4) 2-2-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (4) 0.500
Windsor Rockets (4) 0.250
19501949 +/-
Average Combined Score 32.75 +4.08
Average Winning Score 25.17 +14.17
Average Losing Score 5.50 +1.50
Average Home Score 27.00 +22.33
Average Visitor Score 13.50 +9.00
Average Margin of Victory 17.00 +13.00
Average Margin of Loss 20.00 -1.64
Head Coaches

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements